Matches (13)
WI v NZ (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
CWC League 2 (2)
ENG v SA (1)
RL Cup (5)
IRE v AFG (1)
Women's Hundred (1)
Final (D/N), Coolidge, February 24, 2018, Super50 Cup
(49.3/50 ov, T:233) 236/7

Windward Is won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
54 (64)
Barbados INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kraigg Brathwaite (c)st †Charles b Shillingford3047635063.82
Omar Phillips  b John056000.00
Jonathan Carter c Hodge b Athanaze801081088174.07
Roston Chase c Hodge b Edward4457831177.19
Kevin Stoute  b Edward51290041.66
Shamar Springer c Athanaze b McCoy22213730104.76
Kenroy Williams run out (Edwards/Edward)5970055.55
Hayden Walsh c Edwards b Shillingford053000.00
Tevyn Walcott not out 1822330081.81
Dominic Drakes  b McCoy1112240091.66
Keon Harding not out 2340066.66
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 1, w 9)15
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 4.64)232/9
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Omar Phillips, 1.5 ov), 2-72 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 17.3 ov), 3-140 (Jonathan Carter, 31.6 ov), 4-151 (Kevin Stoute, 34.6 ov), 5-187 (Roston Chase, 40.4 ov), 6-195 (Kenroy Williams, 42.5 ov), 7-195 (Hayden Walsh, 43.5 ov), 8-195 (Shamar Springer, 44.1 ov), 9-226 (Dominic Drakes, 48.6 ov)
Kavem Hodge1003903.90384010
Ryan John402115.25195010
1.5 to OJ Phillips, good length delivery on middle stump, slogs across the line and can't connect. Ball clips the top of middle stump. 3/1
Kyle Mayers603205.33130100
Shane Shillingford1014424.40345020
17.3 to KC Brathwaite, . 72/2
43.5 to HR Walsh, chips that straight into the hands of the fielder at short covers. 195/7
Obed McCoy502925.80161041
44.1 to SK Springer, great catch, goes back and punches this to the left of the fielder at short midwicket, who grabs it on the jump. 195/8
48.6 to DC Drakes, full length ball on middle and leg stump, slog and a miss. 226/9
Larry Edward1004124.10301110
34.6 to KA Stoute, that came in with the angle from round the wicket, he was playing inside the line and ball goes past the bat and hits the stumps. 151/4
40.4 to RL Chase, gets down on one knee and goes for the slog-sweep, mistimes it down to the fielder at deep midwicket. 187/5
Alick Athanaze502114.20141000
31.6 to JL Carter, came down the track and lofted it towards the long-on region, Hodge ran across to his right and held a good catch. 140/3
Windward Islands INNINGS (Target: 233 runs from 50 overs)
Devon Smith c Springer b Drakes2941475070.73
Johnson Charles  b Carter1630590053.33
Kirk Edwards run out (Harding/†Walcott)1025341040.00
Kavem Hodge c †Walcott b Drakes3965862060.00
Roland Cato lbw b Harding5464824284.37
Kyle Mayers  b Brathwaite32324931100.00
Ryan John c Springer b Drakes64910150.00
Alick Athanaze not out 23234820100.00
Shane Shillingford (c)not out 714260050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 1, w 14)20
TOTAL49.3 Ov (RR: 4.76)236/7
Did not bat: Larry Edward, Obed McCoy 
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Devon Smith, 10.6 ov), 2-55 (Johnson Charles, 13.1 ov), 3-72 (Kirk Edwards, 18.5 ov), 4-152 (Kavem Hodge, 36.1 ov), 5-164 (Roland Cato, 39.3 ov), 6-176 (Ryan John, 40.5 ov), 7-205 (Kyle Mayers, 44.3 ov)
Dominic Drakes1013833.80342030
10.6 to DS Smith, tries to clear the mid-off with a lofted shot but no elevation at all, Springer back tracks and held a good catch. 44/1
36.1 to KAR Hodge, short ball down leg, gets an edge back to the keeper as he tries to pull. 152/4
40.5 to RD John, length ball, slogs that down to the fielder at deep midwicket fielder. 176/6
Keon Harding914915.44296021
39.3 to RO Cato, that's back of a length delivery and angling in, goes past the angling bat and hits the front pad. 164/5
Kraigg Brathwaite402015.00142010
44.3 to KR Mayers, that came back in with the angle from round the wicket, Mayers plays across the line and is beaten, ball hits the leg stump. 205/7
Jonathan Carter1012512.50421020
13.1 to J Charles, back of a length and kept low, this one came back in touch. Charles plays across the line and is beaten, ball clips the off stump. 55/2
Shamar Springer9.305205.47304130
Hayden Walsh302508.3370210
Kevin Stoute301505.0092000
Kenroy Williams10707.0031000
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
TossBarbados, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Windward Is
Roland Cato
Series resultWindward Islands won the 2017/18 Super50 Cup
Match days24 February 2018 - daynight (50-over match)
West Indies
Nigel Duguid
West Indies
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies
Leslie Reifer
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Deighton Butler
Match Referee
West Indies
Michael Ragoonath
Windward Is Innings
<1 / 3>
Super50 Cup
Group A
Group B