2nd T20I, Brondby, Aug 14 2021, Sweden tour of Denmark
(20 ov, target 136)137/7
Sweden won by 3 wickets
Player Of The Match
66 (56), 1/10 & 2 catches
Denmark INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Zameer Khan run out (Imal Zuwak/†Boshoff)1321-1061.90
Hamid Shah c †Boshoff b Khalid Zahid6656-61117.85
Taranjit Bharaj c Karlsson b Hassan Mehmood4334-50126.47
Abdul Hashmi c Karlsson b Hassan Mehmood37-0042.85
Rizwan Mahmood not out 22-00100.00
Oliver Hald not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 1, w 7)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75)135/4
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Zameer Khan, 6.5 ov), 2-124 (Hamid Shah, 17.5 ov), 3-133 (Taranjit Bharaj, 19.2 ov), 4-133 (Abdul Hashmi, 19.4 ov)
Qudratullah Mir Afzail401804.50131010
Khalid Zahid403518.7593120
Hassan Mahmood301424.66111030
Oktai Gholami402406.0081010
Liam Karlsson301705.66102000
Abhijit Venkatesh2026013.0024000
Sweden INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Imal Zuwak st †Abdul Hashmi b Lucky Ali615-0040.00
Rahel Khan c Hald b Lucky Ali1822-1181.81
Abhijit Venkatesh (c)c & b Shah1917-20111.76
Wynand Boshoff c Shah b Surya Anand3230-20106.66
Humayun Kabir  b Lucky Ali26-0033.33
Rahul Gowthaman lbw b Delawar Khan1821-1085.71
Khalid Zahid c Surya Anand b Hald13-0033.33
Hassan Mahmood not out 33-00100.00
Qudratullah Mir Afzail not out 135-20260.00
Extras(b 3, lb 2, nb 2, w 18)25
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.85)137/7
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Rahel Khan, 4.6 ov), 2-30 (Imal Zuwak, 6.5 ov), 3-65 (Abhijit Venkatesh, 10.4 ov), 4-69 (Humayun Kabir, 12.1 ov), 5-116 (Wynand Boshoff, 17.4 ov), 6-117 (Khalid Zahid, 18.1 ov), 7-122 (Rahul Gowthaman, 19.1 ov)
Oliver Hald403418.50102120
Surya Anand401513.75130000
Lucky Ali401533.75141000
Delawar Khan3040113.3333022
Hamid Shah201015.0071010
Aftab Ahmed301806.0091010
Svanholm Park, Brondby
TossSweden, elected to field first
SeriesSweden tour of Denmark
Player Of The Match
Hamid Shah
Hamid Shah
Series result3-match series level 1-1
Match numberT20I no. 1224
Match days14 August 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20I debut
Qudratullah Mir Afzail
Qudratullah Mir Afzail
Rahul Gowthaman
Rahul Gowthaman
Surya Anand
Surya Anand
T20 debut
Qudratullah Mir Afzail
Qudratullah Mir Afzail
Rahul Gowthaman
Rahul Gowthaman
Surya Anand
Surya Anand
Denmark Image
Allan From
Denmark Image
Jesper Jensen