Group E, Delhi, Feb 28 2019, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(19.4/20 ov, target 136)141/6
Services won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Hyderabad (India) INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Tanmay Agarwal c Rahul Singh b Mohit Kumar17162130106.25
Akshath Reddy (c)run out (Rahul Singh)34315141109.67
Tilak Varma lbw b Yadav10101610100.00
Rohit Rayudu run out (Paliwal)1450025.00
Bavanaka Sandeep st †Verma b Paliwal19192801100.00
Kolla Sumanth st †Verma b Paliwal89110088.88
Ravi Teja not out 31193230163.15
Palakodeti Sairam c Sharma b Mohit Kumar55810100.00
Chama Milind c †Verma b Pandey63510200.00
Mehdi Hassan not out 2470050.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75, 96 Mts)135/8
Did not bat: Mohammed Siraj 
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Tanmay Agarwal, 5.2 ov), 2-50 (Tilak Varma, 8.4 ov), 3-57 (Rohit Rayudu, 9.3 ov), 4-66 (Akshath Reddy, 10.4 ov), 5-80 (Kolla Sumanth, 13.3 ov), 6-100 (Bavanaka Sandeep, 15.6 ov), 7-114 (Palakodeti Sairam, 17.4 ov), 8-125 (Chama Milind, 18.3 ov)
Diwesh Pathania402205.50---10
Sachidanand Pandey302016.66---00
Mohit Kumar403127.75---00
Arjun Sharma301806.00---00
Vikas Yadav403518.75---10
Rajat Paliwal20924.50---00
Services INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Nakul Verma c Hassan b Milind14132610107.69
Ravi Chauhan  b Mohammed Siraj11111610100.00
Mohit Ahlawat  b Mohammed Siraj011000.00
Rajat Paliwal (c)lbw b Ravi Teja27273520100.00
Vikas Hathwala not out 61407562152.50
Rahul Singh c †Sumanth b Mohammed Siraj19183001105.55
Arjun Sharma c Tilak Varma b Mohammed Siraj022000.00
Diwesh Pathania not out 36130050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(19.4 Ov, RR: 7.16, 102 Mts)141/6
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Ravi Chauhan, 3.4 ov), 2-26 (Mohit Ahlawat, 3.5 ov), 3-32 (Nakul Verma, 4.5 ov), 4-71 (Rajat Paliwal, 11.1 ov), 5-120 (Rahul Singh, 17.1 ov), 6-120 (Arjun Sharma, 17.3 ov)
Mehdi Hassan3.403108.45---10
Mohammed Siraj402045.00---20
Chama Milind402817.00---10
Ravi Teja302919.66---00
Palakodeti Sairam402506.25---10
Bavanaka Sandeep10707.00---00
Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
TossServices, elected to field first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-14.55, Interval 14.55-15.15, Second Session 15.15- 16.40
Match days28 February 2019 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Tilak Varma
Tilak Varma
India Image
Navdeep Singh
India Image
Saiyed Khalid
Match Referee
India Image
Nishit Shetty
PointsServices 4, Hyderabad (India) 0
  • Services innings:
  • VS Hathwala: 50 runs off 37 balls (6 x 4, 1 x 6)
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions