11th Match, Kingstown, May 25 2020, Vincy Premier T10 League
Hikers won by 10 runs
La Soufriere Hikers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Salvan Browne c Sealroy Williams b Spencer4828-62171.42
Desron Maloney (c)c Pope b Cottoy139-20144.44
Dillon Douglas  b Jordan1313-10100.00
Dean Browne c Bellingy b Lavia03-000.00
Rawdon Bentick run out (†Walters/Jordan)55-00100.00
Casmus Hackshaw not out 02-000.00
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 8.40)84/5
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Desron Maloney, 4.6 ov), 2-78 (Salvan Browne, 7.5 ov), 3-78 (Dean Browne, 8.3 ov), 4-84 (Dillon Douglas, 9.4 ov), 5-84 (Rawdon Bentick, 9.6 ov)
Ray Jordan201015.00---00
Rasheed Frederick2029014.50---00
Chelson Stowe1010010.00---00
Keron Cottoy20713.50---00
Kirton Lavia201919.50---50
Sylvan Spencer10919.00---00
Fort Charlotte Strikers INNINGS (target: 85 runs from 10 overs)
Gidron Pope lbw b Lewis38-0037.50
Keron Cottoy (c)c †SR Browne b Lewis12-0050.00
Renrick Williams run out (Lewis)2214-12157.14
Kirton Lavia c D Browne b Kenson Dalzell2318-21127.77
Chelson Stowe  b Haywood02-000.00
Olanzo Bellingy c Cain b D Browne55-10100.00
Sealroy Williams c Haywood b Kenson Dalzell74-01175.00
Ray Jordan not out 67-1085.71
Jahiel Walters run out (Hackshaw)01-000.00
Sylvan Spencer not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 5)7
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 7.40)74/8
Did not bat: Rasheed Frederick 
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Keron Cottoy, 0.6 ov), 2-4 (Gidron Pope, 2.1 ov), 3-44 (Renrick Williams, 5.5 ov), 4-50 (Chelson Stowe, 6.2 ov), 5-57 (Olanzo Bellingy, 7.3 ov), 6-59 (Kirton Lavia, 8.2 ov), 7-66 (Sealroy Williams, 8.3 ov), 8-68 (Jahiel Walters, 9.4 ov)
Othneil Lewis20623.00---00
Dillon Douglas201507.50---11
Jeremy Haywood201718.50---00
Rayan Williams1018018.00---30
Dean Browne20914.50---00
Kenson Dalzell10828.00---10
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossFort Charlotte Strikers, elected to field first
SeriesVincy Premier T10 League
Match days25 May 2020 - day (10-over match)
PointsLa Soufriere Hikers 2, Fort Charlotte Strikers 0