West Demerara, Nov 17 2008, WICB Cup
(31.2/50 ov, target 173)110
Leeward Is won by 62 runs
player of the match
Omari Banks
Leeward Islands
Leeward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Austin Richards c †Browne b Collins17-----
Kieran Powell c Collins b Smith23-----
Runako Morton (c) b Best7-----
Omari Banks run out 8-----
Orlando Peters  b Charles9-----
Wilden Cornwall lbw b Smith0-----
Devon Thomas c Richards b Hinds9-----
Gavin Tonge  b Charles26-----
Justin Athanaze not out 30-----
Chad Hampson run out 24-----
Anthony Martin c & b Collymore1-----
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 16)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.44)172
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Austin Richards), 2-41 (Runako Morton), 3-57 (Omari Banks), 4-57 (Kieran Powell), 5-57 (Wilden Cornwall), 6-66 (Devon Thomas), 7-110 (Gavin Tonge), 8-115 (Orlando Peters), 9-169 (Chad Hampson), 10-172 (Anthony Martin, 49.6 ov)
Pedro Collins903313.66---00
Corey Collymore813414.25---00
Tino Best803314.12---00
Ryan Hinds1021411.40---00
Dwayne Smith1022822.80---00
Nikolai Charles502925.80---00
Barbados INNINGS (target: 173 runs from 50 overs)
Dale Richards c Morton b Banks7-----
Patrick Browne run out 2-----
Ryan Hinds c Martin b Hampson8-----
Jonathan Carter  b Banks0-----
Dwayne Smith c Martin b Banks32-----
Kenroy Williams  b Banks7-----
Alcindo Holder lbw b Athanaze15-----
Tino Best st †Thomas b Martin12-----
Nikolai Charles not out 0-----
Pedro Collins c Banks b Athanaze3-----
Corey Collymore (c) b Martin1-----
Extras(lb 5, nb 1, w 17)23
TOTAL(31.2 Ov, RR: 3.51)110
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Patrick Browne), 2-18 (Ryan Hinds), 3-18 (Dale Richards), 4-19 (Jonathan Carter), 5-49 (Kenroy Williams), 6-78 (Dwayne Smith), 7-102 (Alcindo Holder), 8-102 (Tino Best), 9-105 (Pedro Collins), 10-110 (Corey Collymore, 31.2 ov)
Gavin Tonge722203.14---00
Chad Hampson401413.50---00
Omari Banks1015145.09---00
Anthony Martin6.221221.89---00
Justin Athanaze40621.50---00
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
TossBarbados, elected to field first
SeriesWICB Cup
Player Of The Match
Omari Banks
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days17 November 2008 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Orlando Peters
Orlando Peters
West Indies Image
Clyde Duncan
West Indies Image
Terence Birbal
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Dhieranidranauth Somwaru
PointsLeeward Islands 5, Barbados 0