Adelaide, Jan 11 2015, Women's National Cricket League
(49/50 ov, target 237)239/6
SAust Women won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
New South Wales Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Alyssa Healy  b Schutt07-000.00
Leah Poulton c Schutt b Price3444-4077.27
Alex Blackwell (c)st †Taylor b Wellington4068-3058.82
Ellyse Perry c BA Perry b Schutt1937-1051.35
Erin Osborne c Ebsary b Wellington56-1083.33
Sarah Coyte c Patterson b Price3947-6082.97
Nicola Carey c Price b Schutt1622-0072.72
Naomi Stalenberg c Schutt b Price610-1060.00
Sarah Aley  b McGrath3631-41116.12
Angela Reakes not out 1421-0066.66
Kara Sutherland lbw b McGrath12-0050.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 22)26
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 4.83)236
Did not bat: Lauren Smith 
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Alyssa Healy, 2.1 ov), 2-73 (Leah Poulton, 17.4 ov), 3-84 (Alex Blackwell, 21.5 ov), 4-92 (Erin Osborne, 23.2 ov), 5-135 (Ellyse Perry, 32.3 ov), 6-163 (Sarah Coyte, 35.6 ov), 7-175 (Naomi Stalenberg, 39.5 ov), 8-175 (Nicola Carey, 40.1 ov), 9-234 (Sarah Aley, 48.2 ov), 10-236 (Kara Sutherland, 48.5 ov)
Megan Schutt1003033.00---00
Amanda-Jade Wellington1004924.90---00
Hannah Perry401704.25---00
Tahlia McGrath6.505127.46---00
Samantha Betts805006.25---00
Alex Price1003733.70---00
South Australia Women INNINGS (target: 237 runs from 50 overs)
Bridget Patterson st †Healy b Reakes2950-3058.00
Tegan McPharlin c Aley b Osborne6585-10076.47
Sarah Taylor c & b Reakes4456-5078.57
Lauren Ebsary (c)not out 5063-5079.36
Rhianna Peate lbw b Perry811-1072.72
Tahlia McGrath run out (Carey)915-1060.00
Brittany Perry run out (Poulton)712-0058.33
Amanda-Jade Wellington not out 24-0050.00
Extras(b 5, lb 4, nb 2, w 14)25
TOTAL(49 Ov, RR: 4.87)239/6
Fall of wickets: 1-63 (Bridget Patterson, 13.1 ov), 2-146 (Tegan McPharlin, 28.5 ov), 3-172 (Sarah Taylor, 35.3 ov), 4-188 (Rhianna Peate, 38.1 ov), 5-206 (Tahlia McGrath, 42.1 ov), 6-228 (Brittany Perry, 47.1 ov)
Ellyse Perry1006316.30---00
Erin Osborne1013613.60---00
Angela Reakes1003523.50---00
Kara Sutherland302307.66---00
Sarah Coyte823604.50---00
Sarah Aley20603.00---00
Lauren Smith603105.16---00
Adelaide Oval No. 2
TossNew South Wales Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days11 January 2015 - day(50-over match)
Australia Image
Cain Kemp
Australia Image
Lynton Donisthorpe
Match Referee
Australia Image
Kim Perrin
PointsSouth Australia Women 4, New South Wales Women 0