All-time IPL XI : The spinners

After picking the nominees for the openers, batsmen and allrounders' spots in ESPNcricinfo's all-time IPL XI, it is now time to pick the spinners. After more than 16,000 votes, three West Indians - Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell and Kieron Pollard - made it to the shortlist of six allrounders. The other three spots were filled by Shakib Al Hasan, Shane Watson and Ravindra Jadeja, while Yuvraj Singh narrowly missed out.

There are 12 spinners on our long list, from which you can vote for one or two, depending on what you want the balance of your side to be. Your votes will then be used to create a shortlist from which our jury, which includes four former Test players (Sanjay Bangar, Aakash Chopra, Brad Hogg and Ajit Agarkar) and members of our staff, will pick the final XI. In keeping with the IPL's rules, the number of overseas players in the XI will be restricted to four. The best comments will be part of discussions on the all-time XI during our live shows and video analysis. Keep visiting our all-time IPL XI page for updates on the team selection.

*Voting on this poll closed at 20:10 IST, May 2, 2017.

All the player stats are as of 15:30 IST, April 22, 2017.