Matches (17)
NZ-A in IND (1)
CPL (2)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
Legends League (2)
UAE v BAN (1)
Road Safety (2)
Fri, 10 Aug
England A WM Flag

England A WM

170/6
ENG DV Women Flag

ENG DV Women

(20 ov, T:171) 112/8

England A WM won by 58 runs

Mon, 23 Aug
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

223
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(47.4/50 ov, T:224) 226/6

England A WM won by 4 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Sat, 15 Jan
England Women Flag

England Women

(35/35 ov) 193/6
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(34.2/35 ov, T:194) 183

ENG Women won by 10 runs

Sun, 16 Jan
England A Women Flag

England A Women

143/9
England Women Flag

England Women

(17.1/20 ov, T:144) 103

England A WM won by 40 runs

England Women Flag

England Women

125/9
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(19.2/20 ov, T:126) 130/6

England A WM won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Thu, 20 Jan
England A Women Flag

England A Women

129
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

(19.3/20 ov, T:130) 133/7

AUS-A Women won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Fri, 21 Jan
England A Women Flag

England A Women

150/4
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

(17.3/20 ov, T:151) 151/0

AUS-A Women won by 10 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Sun, 23 Jan
England A Women Flag

England A Women

158/7
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

(0.5/20 ov, T:159) 3/0

No result

Fri, 28 Jan
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

261/9
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(46.1/50 ov, T:262) 219

AUS-A Women won by 42 runs

Sun, 30 Jan
England A Women Flag

England A Women

132
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

(26.2/50 ov, T:133) 138/2

AUS-A Women won by 8 wickets (with 142 balls remaining)

Wed, 02 Feb
Australia A Women Flag

Australia A Women

263/8
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(45.1/50 ov, T:264) 211

AUS-A Women won by 52 runs

Tue, 21 Jun
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

301 & 325/9d
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(T:351) 276/9d & 123/3

Match drawn

Mon, 04 Jul
England A Women Flag

England A Women

155/5
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:156) 140/6

England A WM won by 15 runs

Thu, 07 Jul
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

264/7
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(43.3/50 ov, T:265) 267/3

England A WM won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)