Matches (24)
IPL (2)
USA vs CAN (2)
WI 4-Day (4)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
ACC Premier Cup (6)
SA v SL (W) (1)

Western Province (SACB/SACBOC) Cricket Schedule

Sat, 20 Feb '88

Natal (SACB)

78 & 69

Western Province (SACB)

418

WPR (SACB) won by an innings and 271 runs

Sat, 19 Mar '88

Transvaal (SACB)

190 & 156

Western Province (SACB)

(T:93) 254 & 95/3

WPR (SACB) won by 7 wickets

Sat, 26 Nov '88

Western Province (SACB)

285 & 162/5d

Eastern Province (SACB)

(T:285) 163 & 139/5

Match drawn

Tue, 27 Dec '88

Natal (SACB)

49 & 65

Western Province (SACB)

296/7d

WPR (SACB) won by an innings and 182 runs

Sat, 31 Dec '88

Western Province (SACB)

234 & 192/5d

Transvaal (SACB)

(T:194) 233 & 34/1

Match drawn

Sat, 21 Jan '89

Eastern Province (SACB)

120 & 333

Western Province (SACB)

(T:133) 321 & 134/5

WPR (SACB) won by 5 wickets

Sat, 18 Feb '89

Natal (SACB)

163 & 171

Western Province (SACB)

(T:109) 226/8d & 110/3

WPR (SACB) won by 7 wickets

Sat, 11 Mar '89

Western Province (SACB)

194 & 124/5

Transvaal (SACB)

318

Match drawn

Sat, 25 Nov '89

Eastern Province (SACB)

190 & 192

Western Province (SACB)

(T:262) 121 & 191/9

Match drawn

Wed, 27 Dec '89

Western Province (SACB)

305/6d

Transvaal (SACB)

(f/o) 134 & 105

WPR (SACB) won by an innings and 66 runs

Mon, 01 Jan '90

Natal (SACB)

180 & 115

Western Province (SACB)

(T:24) 272 & 24/2

WPR (SACB) won by 8 wickets

Sat, 20 Jan '90

Natal (SACB)

142 & 162

Western Province (SACB)

326

WPR (SACB) won by an innings and 22 runs

Sat, 03 Mar '90

Western Province (SACB)

240 & 113

Transvaal (SACB)

(T:57) 297 & 58/3

TVL (SACB) won by 7 wickets

Sat, 17 Mar '90

Eastern Province (SACB)

50 & 155

Western Province (SACB)

(T:205) 1/0d & 207/7

WPR (SACB) won by 3 wickets

Sat, 17 Nov '90

Natal (SACB)

117 & 104

Western Province (SACB)

349/6d

WPR (SACB) won by an innings and 128 runs

Sat, 08 Dec '90

Eastern Province (SACB)

141 & 240

Western Province (SACB)

(T:142) 240 & 143/2

WPR (SACB) won by 8 wickets

Sat, 05 Jan '91

Western Province (SACB)

168 & 209/5

Transvaal (SACB)

189

Match drawn

Sat, 26 Jan '91

Western Province (SACB)

94 & 282/9d

Transvaal (SACB)

(T:272) 105 & 194

WPR (SACB) won by 77 runs

Sat, 16 Feb '91

Eastern Province (SACB)

170 & 93

Western Province (SACB)

(T:103) 161 & 96

EPR (SACB) won by 6 runs

Sat, 09 Mar '91

Natal (SACB)

92 & 162/5

Western Province (SACB)

179

Match drawn