Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 16 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Yorkshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Essex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Yorkshire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 24 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Surrey Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 28 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Essex County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 29 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Surrey Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Northamptonshire Garon's Park, Southend-on-Sea LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 5 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 6 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Leicestershire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 12 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Kent v Leicestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 17 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Northamptonshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 18 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 21 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 22 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Warwickshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 24 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Glamorgan Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Kent North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 31 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Kent County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 31 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Glamorgan North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 2 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 7 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Essex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 7 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 8 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 9 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Leicestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel