1.2 stays back in the crease and pushes the bat out at the ball, takes the outside edge and its through to the keeper. Smart catch by Dougherty 13/1
    1.4 what a catch! Tector stays in the crease and drives the ball back down the pitch. Scanlon sticks out his right hand and the ball just sticks. Scanlon can't believe that he caught that and throws the ball high in the air and screams 15/2
    5.4 walks across his stumps and looks to play the same shot again, misses and gets bowled round his legs! Lazars is delighted with that wicket. 45/3
    6.5 Its a good length ball and Forrest hits the ball down the ground. Its into the wind and doesn't have enough on it to reach the boundary. Rankin runs in and takes the catch. 49/4
    9.1 another wicket falls! Grobler gets onto the front foot and looks to turn the ball into the legside, the ball spins past the bat and takes off the bails. Lazars goes down on one knee and starts celebrating 60/6
    8.3 hits the ball into the covers and thinks its going to be an easy single. Stuart Thompson picks up the ball and throws down the non-strikers stumps, fantastic fielding 59/5
    14 good length ball, leans back and looks to hit the ball down the ground again, goes high up in the air and as the batsmen cross, Dougherty takes the catch 97/7
    14.3 that could be the end for the Reds. Delany stays in the crease and looks to smash the ball down the ground. McClintock doesn't have to move as it picks him out perfectly. 98/8
    17.4 Sadique stays in the crease and pulls the ball into the legside again, Stuart Thompson gets under the ball at the mid-wicket boundary and takes the catch. The Warriors win! 117/10
    16.1 well its just got a lot harder now. Neville stays in the crease and looks to hit the ball. Misses and gets hit in front of the stumps, the Umpires finger goes up and the Reds are 9 down! 108/9
    not out
    8 (lb 4, w 4)
    117 all out (17.4 Overs, RR: 6.62)
    Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Jamie Grassi, 1.2 ov), 2-15 (Jack Tector, 1.4 ov), 3-45 (Nicolaas Pretorius, 5.4 ov), 4-49 (Robert Forrest, 6.5 ov), 5-59 (Arslan Anwar, 8.3 ov), 6-60 (Stephan Grobler, 9.1 ov), 7-97 (Harry Tector, 13.6 ov), 8-98 (David Delany, 14.3 ov), 9-108 (Max Neville, 16.1 ov), 10-117 (Muhammad Sadique, 17.4 ov)
    SA Britton402426.0010
    D Scanlon2.401937.1220
    SR Thompson10909.0000
    SV Lazars402726.7510
    J Thompson401924.7500
    R Allen201507.5000

Reds 2nd innings Partnerships

1st13JB TectorJ Grassi
2nd2JB TectorN Pretorius
3rd30RJ ForrestN Pretorius
4th4SF GroblerRJ Forrest
5th10SF GroblerArslan Anwar
6th1SF GroblerHT Tector
7th37HT TectorDC Delany
8th1DC DelanyMuhammad Sadique
9th10M NevilleMuhammad Sadique
10th9Yaqoob AliMuhammad Sadique

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy