Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


India Women , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

India Women won the 3-match series 2-1


Hours of play (local time)

14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.45, Interval 15.45-16.00, Second Session 16.00-17.15

Match days

31 January 2016 (20-over match)

Women's T20I debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

IND Women 2nd innings Partnerships

1st33M RajVR Vanitha
2nd17VR VanithaV Krishnamurthy
3rd17H KaurV Krishnamurthy
4th27H KaurS Mandhana
5th8AA PatilS Mandhana
6th2J GoswamiS Mandhana
7th6S MandhanaDB Sharma
8th1S PandeyDB Sharma
9th10DB SharmaS Verma