2nd T20I, India tour of Zimbabwe at Harare, Jun 13 2010
(18/20 ov, target 141)
India won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Zimbabwe Innings (20 overs maximum)
H Masakadza c Sharma b Dinda28100025.00
BRM Taylor c Pathan b Mishra2733483081.81
CJ Chibhabha  b PP Ojha717161041.17
T Taibu not out45405420112.50
CK Coventry  b Dinda28132032215.38
E Chigumbura (c)c Raina b Ashwin186612300.00
GA Lamb not out74610175.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 3)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.0)140/5
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Hamilton Masakadza, 2.1 ov), 2-21 (Chamu Chibhabha, 5.6 ov), 3-64 (Brendan Taylor, 12.4 ov), 4-107 (Charles Coventry, 17.2 ov), 5-128 (Elton Chigumbura, 18.4 ov)
AB Dinda401523.75141010
R Vinay Kumar402807.00133110
PP Ojha402616.5062000
A Mishra402115.25112000
R Ashwin4048112.0053311
India Innings (target: 141 runs from 20 overs)
NV Ojha c Chatara b Price1018222055.55
M Vijay c Cremer b Chibhabha46396223117.94
SK Raina (c)not out72445962163.63
YK Pathan c Masakadza b Chatara47160057.14
RG Sharma not out00100-
Extras(lb 2, w 10)12
TOTAL(18 Ov, RR: 8.0)144/3
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Naman Ojha, 4.6 ov), 2-111 (Murali Vijay, 14.4 ov), 3-139 (Yusuf Pathan, 17.4 ov)
CB Mpofu302909.6682210
TL Chatara402716.75153070
RW Price302518.3363010
GA Lamb302107.0090200
AG Cremer10909.0011000
E Chigumbura1012012.0010100
CJ Chibhabha301916.3341000
Harare Sports Club
TossIndia , elected to field first
SeriesIndia tour of Zimbabwe
Player Of The Match
Suresh Raina
Player Of The Series
Suresh Raina
Series resultIndia won the 2-match series 2-0
Match numberT20I no. 183
Hours of play (local time)13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.15, Interval 14.15-14.30, Second Session 14.30-15.45
Match days13 June 2010 (20-over match)
T20 debut
Tendai Chatara
Amit Mishra
Russell Tiffin
Owen Chirombe
TV Umpire
Jeremiah Matibiri
Reserve Umpire
Justice Tapfumaneyi
Match Referee
Jeff Crowe