2nd Youth ODI, Lincoln, Feb 8 2007, India Under-19s tour of New Zealand
(50 ov, target 153)
NZ U19 won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
India Under-19s Innings (50 overs maximum)
AM Rahane c Anderson b Southee1516202193.75
DB Ravi Teja c †Cachopa b Southee4680066.66
G Chabra  b Southee916202056.25
TM Srivastava c Muir b Morgan5769937182.60
B Sumanth c Muir b Anderson916242056.25
RA Jadeja c †Cachopa b Morgan2439673061.53
PP Chawla (c) b Boult515170033.33
S Sharma c Williamson b Rodden0914000.00
OD Gurav lbw b Boult28210025.00
VY Mahesh not out1324242054.16
AN Ahmed c †Cachopa b Southee067000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 11)14
TOTAL(37 Ov, RR: 4.1)152
Fall of wickets: 1-11, 2-22, 3-32, 4-58, 5-128, 6-131, 7-134, 8-134, 9-148, 10-152
TG Southee722944.14---20
TA Boult812823.50---11
GJ Morgan822523.12---30
CJ Anderson603115.16---21
TR Muir201809.00---20
BP Rodden602013.33---20
New Zealand Under-19s Innings (target: 153 runs from 50 overs)
JA Raval  b Mahesh012000.00
KS Williamson run out (Ravi Teja)1767761025.37
AP de Boorder (c) b Mahesh21290016.66
MP Taiaroa run out (Ravi Teja)1228311042.85
B Cachopa c Jadeja b Chawla2481800329.62
CJ Anderson c Jadeja b Chawla3438401089.47
BP Rodden c Sharma b Mahesh1335340037.14
GJ Morgan run out (Chawla)919190147.36
TG Southee  b Mahesh58130062.50
TR Muir not out16111202145.45
TA Boult not out74401175.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 4, w 5)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.08)154/9
Fall of wickets: 1-3, 2-7, 3-32, 4-48, 5-97, 6-101, 7-121, 8-124, 9-131
VY Mahesh912743.00---42
AN Ahmed611402.33---00
PP Chawla912823.11---00
RA Jadeja1033103.10---11
S Sharma1002902.90---00
AM Rahane611903.16---01
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
TossNew Zealand Under-19s , elected to field first
SeriesIndia Under-19s tour of New Zealand
Series result3-match series level 1-1
Match numberYouth ODI no. 537
Match days8 February 2007 (50-over match)
Youth ODI debut
Jeet Raval
Phil Jones
Wayne Knights