5th unofficial ODI, England Lions tour of India at Thiruvananthapuram, Jan 31 2019
30.3/50 ov, target 122
Eng Lions won by 1 wicket (with 117 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
England Lions
India A Innings (50 overs maximum)
KL Rahul  b Gregory011000.00
Himmat Singh lbw b Bailey310170030.00
SD Lad c †Davies b Overton3640677090.00
AR Bawne (c)c Carter b Bailey01724000.00
RR Pant c & b Overton714220050.00
DJ Hooda c †Davies b Overton541410125.00
AR Patel run out (Hain)2352941044.23
SN Thakur st †Davies b Carter616290037.50
DL Chahar c †Davies b Mullaney21212921100.00
RD Chahar run out (Billings)826361030.76
Avesh Khan not out69121066.66
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(35 Ov, RR: 3.45)121
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (KL Rahul, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Himmat Singh, 3.4 ov), 3-31 (Ankit Bawne, 9.3 ov), 4-48 (Rishabh Pant, 13.2 ov), 5-48 (Siddhesh Lad, 13.4 ov), 6-57 (Deepak Hooda, 15.3 ov), 7-72 (Shardul Thakur, 21.5 ov), 8-102 (Deepak Chahar, 28.1 ov), 9-114 (Axar Patel, 32.2 ov), 10-121 (Rahul Chahar, 34.6 ov)
L Gregory812813.50---10
TE Bailey822322.87---10
J Overton702433.42---30
M Carter402416.00---10
DR Briggs40902.25---00
SJ Mullaney401313.25---00
England Lions Innings (target: 122 runs from 50 overs)
AL Davies c Patel b Thakur11117009.09
WG Jacks c Lad b DL Chahar66601100.00
SR Hain c †Pant b DL Chahar12122230100.00
BM Duckett not out708612810181.39
SW Billings (c) b DL Chahar812150166.66
SJ Mullaney  b RD Chahar825390032.00
L Gregory c Rahul b Patel1850012.50
J Overton lbw b RD Chahar3460075.00
DR Briggs  b Patel033000.00
M Carter c Avesh Khan b RD Chahar26190033.33
TE Bailey not out11123009.09
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 10)13
TOTAL(30.3 Ov, RR: 4.09)125/9
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Will Jacks, 1.6 ov), 2-17 (Alex Davies, 4.2 ov), 3-32 (Sam Hain, 5.3 ov), 4-43 (Sam Billings, 7.6 ov), 5-87 (Steven Mullaney, 16.2 ov), 6-88 (Lewis Gregory, 17.5 ov), 7-94 (Jamie Overton, 18.6 ov), 8-95 (Danny Briggs, 19.4 ov), 9-114 (Matthew Carter, 24.3 ov)
AR Patel1042222.20---10
DL Chahar512535.00---01
SN Thakur401814.50---20
Avesh Khan201507.50---40
RD Chahar9.324334.52---30
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
TossIndia A , elected to bat first
SeriesEngland Lions tour of India 2018/19
Player Of The Match
Ben Duckett
Series resultIndia A won the 5-match series 4-1
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09:00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days31 January 2019 (50-over match)
Sadashiv Iyer
Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match Referee
Chinmay Sharma