1st T20I (N), Gros Islet, Nov 9 2019, India Women tour of West Indies
(20 ov, target 186)
IND Women won by 84 runs
Player Of The Match
India Women
India Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
Shafali Verma c Kyshona A Knight b Selman73494264148.97
S Mandhana c Matthews b Mohammed674646110145.65
H Kaur (c)not out21132030161.53
P Vastrakar c †Campbelle b Selman023000.00
DB Sharma st †Campbelle b Mohammed33100100.00
V Krishnamurthy not out157820214.28
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.25)185/4
Fall of wickets: 1-143 (Shafali Verma, 15.3 ov), 2-146 (Smriti Mandhana, 16.2 ov), 3-150 (Pooja Vastrakar, 17.2 ov), 4-157 (Deepti Sharma, 18.1 ov)
SACA King301404.66---00
SC Selman403629.00---00
HK Matthews403909.75---10
CA Henry1026026.00---20
A Mohammed403528.75---20
ASS Fletcher403408.50---00
West Indies Women Innings (target: 186 runs from 20 overs)
HK Matthews  b Pandey138430162.50
NY McLean c Kaur b Yadav028000.00
SA Campbelle run out (Pandey/†Bhatia)3334442197.05
CN Nation c Kaur b Pandey10101401100.00
Kyshona A Knight c Mandhana b Poonam Yadav12101020120.00
SACA King lbw b Sharma1317210076.47
CA Henry c †Bhatia b Vastrakar26110033.33
AA Alleyne lbw b Poonam Yadav814161057.14
ASS Fletcher  b Yadav413150030.76
A Mohammed (c)not out025000.00
SC Selman not out041000.00
Extras(lb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.05)101/9
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Hayley Matthews, 1.3 ov), 2-13 (Natasha McLean, 2.1 ov), 3-33 (Chedean Nation, 5.6 ov), 4-54 (Kyshona Knight, 8.4 ov), 5-78 (Shemaine Campbelle, 11.6 ov), 6-86 (Stacy-Ann King, 14.1 ov), 7-86 (Chinelle Henry, 15.2 ov), 8-101 (Aaliyah Alleyne, 18.4 ov), 9-101 (Afy Fletcher, 19.2 ov)
DB Sharma311515.00---00
S Pandey402225.50---00
RP Yadav411022.50---10
H Kaur10707.00---00
Poonam Yadav402426.00---10
P Vastrakar402115.25---00
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
TossWest Indies Women , elected to field first
SeriesIndia Women tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Shafali Verma
Series resultIndia Women led the 5-match series 1-0
Match numberWomen's T20I no. 796
Hours of play (local time)18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.30, Interval 19.30-19.50, Second Session 19.50-21.20
Match days9 November 2019 - night match (20-over match)
Women's T20I debut
Aaliyah Alleyne
Jacqueline Williams
Zahid Bassarath
Reserve Umpire
Patrick Gustard
Match Referee
Denavon Hayles