7.2 superb bowling from Johnston, bit of movement of the seam and it goes away just enough to find the outside edge and O'Brien takes a smart catch having to dive 32/1
    13.2 great ball from Mooney, Kumar plays all the wrong line and his off stump is clipped 63/3
    7.4 the second wicket in the over and the second outside edge, as the batsman tries to defend but only gets a thin edge on it and he's caught behind 34/2
    31.4 the short stuff from Rankin finally brings a wicket, attempted hook over deep midwicket but he does not get all of it and Wilson comes in from the rope to take the catch 140/5
    26.2 lovely piece of bowling as he completely deceives Hansra who tries to defends it but is beaten all ends up 113/4
    35.3 the dangerman goes and it's all down to Mooney who deceives the batsman with a slower ball, the shot isn't hard enough and Wilson comes from deep midwicket to grab his second catch 162/6
    36.3 low full toss that's on line and it's lofted to long-on where the big man Rankin is under it 165/7
    41.3 short and he pulls him but fails to clear White at mid-on who takes a good catch 185/9
    39.5 another one goes as Baidwan tried to launch him down the ground but he grags it just enough to White at long-on 178/8
    48.4 lobs it up in the air and Dockrell running back at mid-on takes a good catch above his head and Ireland win by 133 runs. 195/10
    not out
    17 (b 7, lb 2, w 8)
    195 all out (48.4 Overs, RR: 4.0)
    Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Hiral Patel, 7.2 ov), 2-34 (Ruvindu Gunasekera, 7.4 ov), 3-63 (Nitish Kumar, 13.2 ov), 4-113 (Jimmy Hansra, 26.2 ov), 5-140 (Usman Limbada, 31.4 ov), 6-162 (Rizwan Cheema, 35.3 ov), 7-165 (Hamza Tariq, 36.3 ov), 8-178 (Harvir Baidwan, 39.5 ov), 9-185 (Junaid Siddiqui, 41.3 ov), 10-195 (Khurram Chohan, 48.4 ov)
    WB Rankin805016.2520
    DT Johnston521422.8020
    AR Cusack703214.5730
    JF Mooney8.412743.1100
    PR Stirling602704.5010
    GH Dockrell1003113.1000
    KJ O'Brien41511.2500

Canada 2nd innings Partnerships

1st32NR KumarH Patel
2nd2R GunasekeraNR Kumar
3rd29NR KumarUsman Limbada
4th50Usman LimbadaAS Hansra
5th27Rizwan CheemaUsman Limbada
6th22Rizwan CheemaHamza Tariq
7th3Hamza TariqJunaid Siddiqui
8th13HS BaidwanJunaid Siddiqui
9th7Khurram ChohanJunaid Siddiqui
10th10Zahid HussainKhurram Chohan