50th Match, King City (NW), Aug 29 2013, ICC World Cricket League Championship
(10.4/50 ov, target 68)
Netherlands won by 9 wickets (with 236 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Canada Innings (50 overs maximum)
H Patel  b van der Gugten021000.00
R Gunasekera lbw b van der Gugten11221008.33
NR Kumar c †Barresi b van der Gugten021000.00
A Bagai (c) †c †Barresi b van der Gugten316290018.75
Raza-ur-Rehman c †Barresi b van der Gugten032000.00
AS Hansra  b Mudassar Bukhari013000.00
D Daesrath  b Seelaar3155813156.36
Junaid Siddiqui c Borren b Seelaar1234490035.29
K Kamyuka lbw b Seelaar22200100.00
HS Baidwan lbw b Seelaar2770028.57
JOA Gordon not out214150014.28
Extras(w 14)14
TOTAL(24.4 Ov, RR: 2.71)67
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Hiral Patel, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Nitish Kumar, 0.4 ov), 3-5 (Ruvindu Gunasekera, 4.3 ov), 4-5 (Raza-ur-Rehman, 4.6 ov), 5-7 (Jimmy Hansra, 5.4 ov), 6-10 (Ashish Bagai, 6.2 ov), 7-44 (Junaid Siddiqui, 18.1 ov), 8-46 (Kenneth Kamyuka, 18.3 ov), 9-54 (Harvir Baidwan, 20.1 ov), 10-67 (Damodar Daesrath, 24.4 ov)
T van der Gugten922452.66---70
MR Swart10101.00---00
Mudassar Bukhari61911.50---40
Ahsan Malik401804.50---30
PM Seelaar4.411543.21---00
Netherlands Innings (target: 68 runs from 50 overs)
SJ Myburgh not out52334762157.57
MR Swart c †Bagai b Gordon612211050.00
W Barresi not out819251042.10
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL(10.4 Ov, RR: 6.56)70/1
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Michael Swart, 4.3 ov)
JOA Gordon412516.25---00
HS Baidwan302307.66---40
K Kamyuka20904.50---00
Junaid Siddiqui1.401307.80---00
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
TossNetherlands , elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Championship 2011
Player Of The Match
Timm van der Gugten
Match numberODI no. 3407
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days29 August 2013 (50-over match)
Peter Nero
Gregory Brathwaite
Reserve Umpire
Rohan Shah
Match Referee
David Jukes
PointsNetherlands 2, Canada 0