Group A, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup at Lahore, Oct 10 2010
16.5/20 ov, target 125
Tigers won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Peshawar Panthers Innings (20 overs maximum)
Rafatullah Mohmand not out28182650155.55
Israrullah c Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Irfan037000.00
Riaz Afridi c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider30284122107.14
Younis Khan (c)c Rizwan Haider b Imranullah Aslam2229472075.86
Haroon Ahmed run out (Rizwan Haider)20171811117.64
Jannisar Khan  b Imranullah Aslam312110025.00
Gauhar Ali run out (†Gulraiz Sadaf/Mohammad Irfan)11100100.00
Zohaib Khan not out1011111090.90
Akbar Badshah run out (Imranullah Aslam)00100-
Mohammad Aslam run out (†Gulraiz Sadaf)011000.00
Extras(lb 3, w 7)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.2)124/8
Did not bat: Shakeel-ur-Rehman 
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Israrullah, 1.2 ov), 1-39* (Rafatullah Mohmand, retired not out ), 2-75 (Riaz Afridi, 10.2 ov), 3-109 (Haroon Ahmed, 15.2 ov), 4-111 (Younis Khan, 16.6 ov), 5-112 (Gauhar Ali, 17.2 ov), 6-121 (Jannisar Khan, 18.6 ov), 7-121 (Akbar Badshah, 19.1 ov), 8-121 (Mohammad Aslam, 19.2 ov)
Abdur Rauf302307.66---20
Mohammad Irfan302518.33---10
Rizwan Haider301414.66---00
Zulfiqar Babar401904.75---00
Ahmed Raza302709.00---00
Imranullah Aslam401323.25---00
Multan Tigers Innings (target: 125 runs from 20 overs)
Gulraiz Sadaf c Haroon Ahmed b Riaz Afridi27130028.57
Imranullah Aslam c Haroon Ahmed b Zohaib Khan57273864211.11
Rameez Alam lbw b Zohaib Khan2327303085.18
Naved Yasin c Younis Khan b Haroon Ahmed19192520100.00
Saeed Anwarjnr not out1819211094.73
Kashif Naved not out42110200.00
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL(16.5 Ov, RR: 7.6)128/4
Did not bat: Abdur Rauf, Ahmed Raza, Zulfiqar Babar, Rizwan Haider, Mohammad Irfan 
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 2.3 ov), 2-81 (Imranullah Aslam, 8.5 ov), 3-87 (Rameez Alam, 10.3 ov), 4-124 (Naved Yasin, 16.3 ov)
Riaz Afridi301414.66---00
Jannisar Khan1024024.00---00
Mohammad Aslam201507.50---00
Zohaib Khan402526.25---10
Akbar Badshah301906.33---00
Haroon Ahmed1.501317.09---00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossMultan Tigers , elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Imranullah Aslam
Hours of play (local time)12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.15, Interval 13.15-13.30, Second Session 13.30-14.45
Match days10 October 2010 (20-over match)
Haroon Ahmed
Gauhar Ali
Akbar Badshah
Shozab Raza
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Saleem Badar
Reserve Umpire
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
PointsMultan Tigers 2, Peshawar Panthers 0
  • Imranullah Aslam 50 in 22 balls, 5x4, 4x6
  • Rafatullah Mohmand retired hurt on 27* from 39/1 to 121/8