Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Afghanistan , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Afghanistan won the 2011/12 Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup


Hours of play (local time)

12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.20, Interval 13.20-13.40, Second Session 13.40-15.00

Match days

11 December 2011 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup News

Hong Kong 2nd innings Partnerships

1st4Irfan AhmedWaqas Barkat
2nd48JJ AtkinsonWaqas Barkat
3rd27CK KrugerJJ Atkinson
4th7JJ AtkinsonNizakat Khan
5th11Munir DarJJ Atkinson
6th8JJ AtkinsonBabar Hayat
7th8Aizaz KhanBabar Hayat
8th0KD ShahAizaz Khan
9th0Nadeem AhmedKD Shah
10th4Nadeem AhmedMDC Ferguson