South Division, Woodman Cote, Jun 5 2018, Second Eleven Trophy
(47.2/50 ov, target 283)
Middx 2nd XI won by 37 runs
Middlesex 2nd XI Innings (50 overs maximum)
SD Robson c †Stiddard b Sakande064000.00
MDE Holden c Kapil b Sakande134130192144103.07
GFB Scott (c)c †Stiddard b Sakande3770042.85
RG White run out (Gilmour)619261031.57
TC Lace lbw b Haines1636331044.44
JL Davies run out (Velani)2967792043.28
OP Rayner  b Sakande32252641128.00
TN Walallawita c †Stiddard b Sakande19111521172.72
TJ Murtagh not out44700100.00
ER Bamber not out2350066.66
Extras(b 4, lb 3, nb 16, w 14)37
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.64)282/8
Did not bat: TE Barber 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Sam Robson, 0.6 ov), 2-4 (George Scott, 2.3 ov), 3-25 (Robbie White, 8.5 ov), 4-52 (Tom Lace, 17.6 ov), 5-172 (James Davies, 40.1 ov), 6-245 (Ollie Rayner, 46.2 ov), 7-272 (Max Holden, 48.3 ov), 8-276 (Thilan Walallawita, 48.5 ov)
A Sakande1023753.70---21
NA Patel511703.40---10
TJ Haines1002212.20---10
A Kapil6.504807.02---22
IS Sohi9.106507.09---54
BS Gilmour2027013.50---00
DMW Rawlins705908.42---31
Sussex 2nd XI Innings (target: 283 runs from 50 overs)
PD Salt (c) b Murtagh56110083.33
TJ Haines c Rayner b Murtagh2428403185.71
KS Velani lbw b Murtagh2480050.00
DMW Rawlins c Barber b Walallawita62578354108.77
A Kapil c †White b Bamber217200011.76
BS Gilmour lbw b Walallawita2637481170.27
ME Stiddard lbw b Murtagh4458795075.86
TW Nightingale c Robson b Scott3348534068.75
A Sakande c Walallawita b Bamber1317350076.47
NA Patel c Scott b Murtagh411110036.36
IS Sohi not out1230050.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 22)29
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 5.17)245
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Phil Salt, 2.1 ov), 2-21 (Kishen Velani, 4.1 ov), 3-57 (Tom Haines, 8.5 ov), 4-65 (Aneesh Kapil, 13.4 ov), 5-130 (Delray Rawlins, 23.4 ov), 6-139 (Brandon Gilmour, 25.2 ov), 7-209 (Tom Nightingale, 40.6 ov), 8-232 (Matthew Stiddard, 44.1 ov), 9-242 (Navin Patel, 46.4 ov), 10-245 (Abidine Sakande, 47.2 ov)
TJ Murtagh813554.37---10
TE Barber1005605.60---70
ER Bamber8.204024.80---20
GFB Scott604818.00---120
OP Rayner1013303.30---00
TN Walallawita502825.60---01
Blackstone Cricket Club Ground, No1 Pitch
TossSussex 2nd XI , elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy 2018
Match days05 June 2018 (50-over match)
Matt French
Chris Watts
PointsMiddlesex 2nd XI 2, Sussex 2nd XI 0