Group D, Hyderabad (Sind), Mar 20 2008, ABN-AMRO Cup
(49/50 ov)245/9
R Rams won by 1 wicket (with 6 balls remaining)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Asif Zakir c †Zahid Mansoor b Mohammad Rameez2144412047.72
Ashraf Ali run out 213260015.38
Ahmed Zeeshan c †Zahid Mansoor b Mohammad Amir1419343073.68
Saeed Bin Nasir (c)c Awais Zia b Yasim Murtaza3343724176.74
Mohtashim Ali not out 901091476282.56
Mohammad Zafar run out 5156665091.07
Haaris Ayaz c Naved Ashraf b Mohammad Amir012000.00
Rajesh Ramesh  b Yasir Ali12121710100.00
Sohail Khan c Naved Ashraf b Mohammad Amir63310200.00
Adnan Malik not out 012000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 10, w 3)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.88)244/8
Did not bat: Mohammad Rafiq 
Fall of wickets: 1-13, 2-28, 3-45, 4-98, 5-208, 6-209, 7-232, 8-239
Yasir Ali1024614.60---20
Mohammad Rameez904214.66---00
Mohammad Amir1013533.50---10
Yasim Murtaza1005315.30---00
Babar Naeem804105.12---00
Naved Ashraf301505.00---00
Rawalpindi Rams INNINGS (target: 245 runs from 50 overs)
Umar Amin c Haaris Ayaz b Adnan Malik51681018075.00
Babar Naeem  b Sohail Khan56771084272.72
Adnan Mufti c †Ahmed Zeeshan b Haaris Ayaz2324493095.83
Naved Ashraf (c)c Asif Zakir b Rajesh Ramesh1729480058.62
Usman Saeed c †Ahmed Zeeshan b Adnan Malik2029451068.96
Awais Zia c sub b Adnan Malik5770071.42
Zahid Mansoor lbw b Sohail Khan1528370053.57
Yasim Murtaza c & b Rajesh Ramesh1012280083.33
Yasir Ali lbw b Sohail Khan39120033.33
Mohammad Rameez not out 58180062.50
Mohammad Amir not out 55810100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 14, nb 2, w 15)35
TOTAL(49 Ov, RR: 5.00)245/9
Fall of wickets: 1-120, 2-124, 3-161, 4-165, 5-172, 6-212, 7-212, 8-223, 9-235
Rajesh Ramesh925726.33---50
Sohail Khan1014634.60---41
Mohammad Rafiq1003603.60---00
Haaris Ayaz1013913.90---10
Adnan Malik1004934.90---01
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation, elected to bat first
SeriesABN-AMRO Cup
Match days20 March 2008 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Rafiq
Mohammad Rafiq
Mohammad Rameez
Mohammad Rameez
Zahid Mansoor
Zahid Mansoor
Pakistan Image
Islam Khan
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Naeem Ahmed
PointsRawalpindi Rams 4, Sui Southern Gas Corporation 0