Matches (18)
ZIM v IND (1)
LPL (2)
TNPL (2)
T20 Blast (7)
RHF Trophy (3)
MLC (2)
ENG v NZ (W) (1)

Chattogram vs Barishal, 7th Match at Dhaka, BBDHU T20, Nov 30 2020 - Full Scorecard

7th Match, Mirpur, November 30, 2020, Bangabandhu T20 Cup
(20 ov, T:152) 141/8

Chattogram won by 10 runs

Player Of The Match
Chattogram Innings
Barishal Innings
Gazi Group Chattogram  (20 ovs maximum)
c Kamrul Islam Rabbi b Mehidy Hasan Miraz35255040140.00
c Towhid Hridoy b Abu Jayed56141083.33
c Afif Hossain b Sumon Khan17131621130.76
c †Irfan Sukkur b Kamrul Islam Rabbi2628372092.85
c Kamrul Islam Rabbi b Taskin Ahmed28244501116.66
c Mahidul Islam Ankon b Abu Jayed29110022.22
run out (†Irfan Sukkur)27112113245.45
not out 84620200.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.55, 108 Mins)151/7
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Soumya Sarkar, 2.4 ov), 2-50 (Mohammad Mithun, 5.4 ov), 3-68 (Litton Das, 9.2 ov), 4-96 (Shamsur Rahman, 14.1 ov), 5-102 (Ziaur Rahman, 16.1 ov), 6-142 (Mosaddek Hossain, 19.1 ov), 7-151 (Shykat Ali, 19.6 ov)
5.4 to Mohammad Mithun, one too many, hits it in the air front of square and picks out the fielder.. 50/2
19.1 to Mosaddek Hossain, makes room and slices it high in the air down to thirdman and taken.. 142/6
2.4 to Soumya Sarkar, short of a length and goes for the pull and miscues high in the air to the onside, a top edge, taken by Hridoy.. 22/1
16.1 to Ziaur Rahman, hit in the air to deep extra cover and taken by the fielder. 102/5
14.1 to Shamsur Rahman, cuts and gets the edge.. 96/4
9.2 to Liton Das, moves across to the off side and looks to manufacture a shot, picks out the fielder at short fine leg. Rabbi takes the catch.. 68/3
Fortune Barishal  (T: 152 runs from 20 ovs)
c & b Shoriful Islam13131411100.00
c Shykat Ali b Mosaddek Hossain32324612100.00
c †Liton Das b Mustafizur Rahman1116202068.75
b Shoriful Islam24223911109.09
c †Liton Das b Soumya Sarkar17101421170.00
c Mohammad Mithun b Mustafizur Rahman2330066.66
c Ziaur Rahman b Mustafizur Rahman1081720125.00
b Shoriful Islam24100050.00
not out 1581321187.50
not out 24100050.00
Extras(b 5, lb 3, w 5)13
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.05, 97 Mins)141/8
Did not bat:
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 3.3 ov), 2-59 (Parvez Hossain Emon, 8.5 ov), 3-67 (Tamim Iqbal, 10.5 ov), 4-99 (Towhid Hridoy, 14.3 ov), 5-102 (Irfan Sukkur, 15.1 ov), 6-110 (Afif Hossain, 16.4 ov), 7-120 (Mahidul Islam Ankon, 17.4 ov), 8-122 (Taskin Ahmed, 18.1 ov)
3.3 to Mehidy Hasan Miraz, pulls and gets the top edge, lobs up on the onside, the bowler moves across to take the catch.. 23/1
16.4 to Afif Hossain, you miss I hit, right in the block-hole and he is bowled.. 110/6
18.1 to Taskin Ahmed, full and straight, strikes the stumps, Taskin is bowled.. 122/8
10.5 to Tamim Iqbal, uses his feet and hits in the air straight down the throat of the long off fielder.. 67/3
8.5 to Parvez Hossain Emon, short ball pulled, not in control and miscues it behind square leg and taken by keeper.. 59/2
15.1 to Irfan Sukkur, slower and wider, goes after it and miscues it in the air and taken at extra cover by Mithun.. 102/5
17.4 to Mahidul Islam Ankon, moves across and looks to play the helicopter shot, miscues to long on and taken.. 120/7
14.3 to Towhid Hridoy, looking to guide it down past the keeper, gets the edge and taken by Liton.. 99/4
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
TossFortune Barishal, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Match days30 November 2020 - day (20-over match)
TV Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsGazi Group Chattogram 2, Fortune Barishal 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Barishal Innings
<1 / 3>

Bangabandhu T20 Cup