1st unofficial ODI, Gros Islet, August 16, 2022, Bangladesh A tour of West Indies
(23.3/50 ov, T:81) 81/6

W. Indies A won by 4 wickets (with 159 balls remaining)

Bangladesh A Innings
W. Indies A Innings
Match Details
Bangladesh A  (50 ovs maximum)
Mohammad Naim c Charles b Phillip053000.00
Soumya Sarkar c Chanderpaul b Phillip1520173075.00
Saif Hassan c †Da Silva b Lewis651410120.00
Mohammad Mithun (c)c †Da Silva b Greaves1220321060.00
Mahmudul Hasan Joy c †Da Silva b Greaves415270026.66
Sabbir Rahman c †Da Silva b Greaves3620050.00
Jaker Ali c Imlach b Lewis2541592160.97
Mrittunjoy Chowdhury c †Da Silva b McSween012000.00
Nayeem Hasan  b Greaves059000.00
Rakibul Hasan c †Da Silva b Springer515280033.33
Mukidul Islam not out 17140014.28
Extras(lb 2, w 7)9
TOTAL23.2 Ov (RR: 3.42, 97 Mts)80
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Mohammad Naim, 0.5 ov), 2-17 (Saif Hassan, 3.2 ov), 3-35 (Soumya Sarkar, 6.6 ov), 4-38 (Mohammad Mithun, 9.3 ov), 5-45 (Sabbir Rahman, 11.4 ov), 6-46 (Mahmudul Hasan Joy, 11.6 ov), 7-47 (Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, 12.3 ov), 8-50 (Nayeem Hasan, 13.4 ov), 9-62 (Rakibul Hasan, 18.3 ov), 10-80 (Jaker Ali, 23.2 ov)
Anderson Phillip521523.00---20
Shermon Lewis4.202425.53---00
Justin Greaves702543.57---30
Preston McSween401012.50---20
Shamar Springer30411.33---00
West Indies A  (T: 81 runs from 50 ovs)
Tagenarine Chanderpaul c †Jaker Ali b Mukidul Islam2339473058.97
Joshua Da Silva (c)†c & b Mrittunjoy Chowdhury1718303094.44
Teddy Bishop c Saif Hassan b Mrittunjoy Chowdhury022000.00
Tevin Imlach c Nayeem Hasan b Mukidul Islam514320035.71
Alick Athanaze c †Jaker Ali b Soumya Sarkar1929283065.51
Shamar Springer  b Rakibul Hasan38110037.50
Justin Greaves not out 612290050.00
Preston McSween not out 319230015.78
Extras(w 5)5
TOTAL23.3 Ov (RR: 3.44, 85 Mts)81/6
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (Joshua Da Silva, 7.4 ov), 2-35 (Teddy Bishop, 7.6 ov), 3-44 (Tagenarine Chanderpaul, 11.1 ov), 4-60 (Tevin Imlach, 15.1 ov), 5-69 (Alick Athanaze, 17.4 ov), 6-70 (Shamar Springer, 18.2 ov)
Mukidul Islam7.303324.40---40
Mrittunjoy Chowdhury702423.42---10
Rakibul Hasan601612.66---00
Nayeem Hasan20603.00---00
Soumya Sarkar10212.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
TossWest Indies A, elected to field first
Series resultWest Indies A led the 3-match series 1-0
Match days16 August 2022 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Teddy Bishop
Teddy Bishop
West Indies
Christopher Taylor
West Indies
Deighton Butler
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Carl Tuckett
Match Referee
West Indies
Carlyle Felix
W. Indies A Innings
<1 / 3>