6th Match, Cox's Bazar, February 25 - 28, 2023, Bangladesh Cricket League

Match drawn

Player Of The Match
107 & 107*
North Z (BD) 1st Innings
East Z (BD) 1st Innings
North Z (BD) 2nd Innings
North Zone (Bangladesh) 1st Innings 
Tawfique Khan c Tanvir Islam b Abu Jayed013000.00
Tanzid Hasan lbw b Anamul Haque4555916181.81
Mahmudul Hasan Joy c Anamul Haque b Tanvir Islam42531015079.24
Aminul Islam lbw b Abu Jayed2449733048.97
Naeem Islam (c) b Abu Jayed1073004069035.66
Nasir Hossain c Mohammad Ashraful b Tanvir Islam46791027058.22
Mahidul Islam Ankon lbw b Abu Jayed3674904048.64
Sunzamul Islam c Yasir Ali b Mohammad Ashraful587311610179.45
Tanzim Hasan Sakib  b Tanvir Islam610171060.00
Salauddin Sakil not out 01422000.00
Naeem Ahmed not out 013000.00
Extras(lb 7, nb 7)14
TOTAL117 Ov (RR: 3.23, 515 Mins)378/9d
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Tawfique Khan, 0.1 ov), 2-91 (Tanzid Hasan, 16.1 ov), 3-97 (Mahmudul Hasan Joy, 19.1 ov), 4-137 (Aminul Islam, 32.2 ov), 5-207 (Nasir Hossain, 57.6 ov), 6-273 (Mahidul Islam Ankon, 81.6 ov), 7-360 (Sunzamul Islam, 106.5 ov), 8-373 (Tanzim Hasan Sakib, 111.5 ov), 9-377 (Naeem Islam, 116.4 ov)
Ripon Mondol1836003.33---03
Abu Jayed1629345.81---04
Anamul Haque1656113.81---00
Tanvir Islam43139232.13---00
Mominul Haque1012602.60---00
Mohammad Ashraful1433912.78---00
East Zone (Bangladesh) 1st Innings 
Rony Talukdar run out (Naeem Islam/Sunzamul Islam)4761977077.04
Mohammad Ashraful c †Mahidul Islam Ankon b Tanzim Hasan Sakib744590015.90
Mominul Haque st †Mahidul Islam Ankon b Nasir Hossain13419823117267.67
Jahurul Islam (c)c Tanzid Hasan b Salauddin Sakil1031932569253.36
Yasir Ali c Sunzamul Islam b Salauddin Sakil1018300155.55
Shahadat Hossain c Nasir Hossain b Aminul Islam681041389165.38
Parvez Hossain Emon c Towfiq Khan b Salauddin Sakil16110016.66
Tanvir Islam lbw b Sunzamul Islam726431026.92
Anamul Haque c & b Sunzamul Islam617181035.29
Ripon Mondol not out 213400015.38
Abu Jayed st †Mahidul Islam Ankon b Aminul Islam21190018.18
Extras(lb 7, nb 8, w 1)16
TOTAL113.5 Ov (RR: 3.54)403
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Mohammad Ashraful, 13.5 ov), 2-81 (Rony Talukdar, 22.2 ov), 3-275 (Mominul Haque, 75.1 ov), 4-293 (Yasir Ali, 81.3 ov), 5-325 (Jahurul Islam, 87.5 ov), 6-333 (Parvez Hossain Emon, 89.6 ov), 7-360 (Tanvir Islam, 100.1 ov), 8-372 (Anamul Haque, 104.4 ov), 9-398 (Shahadat Hossain, 111.5 ov), 10-403 (Abu Jayed, 113.5 ov)
Salauddin Sakil1635533.43---01
Tanzim Hasan Sakib2359113.95---16
Sunzamul Islam31310823.48---00
Naeem Ahmed1414303.07---00
Nasir Hossain2316812.95---00
Aminul Islam6.503124.53---01
North Zone (Bangladesh) 2nd Innings 
Tawfique Khan c Jahurul Islam b Mondol39273653144.44
Tanzim Hasan Sakib c Abu Jayed b Tanvir Islam3335723194.28
Mahmudul Hasan Joy c Jahurul Islam b Anamul Haque1523503065.21
Aminul Islam run out (Mominul Haque)62861348172.09
Naeem Islam (c)not out 1072493527042.97
Nasir Hossain st †Parvez Hossain Emon b Tanvir Islam64501150.00
Mahidul Islam Ankon c Mondol b Tanvir Islam4794933250.00
Sunzamul Islam c Mondol b Abu Jayed3760042.85
Tanzid Hasan st †Parvez Hossain Emon b Yasir Ali909212113297.82
Salauddin Sakil not out 043000.00
Extras(b 8, lb 5, nb 3, w 1)17
TOTAL103 Ov (RR: 4.06, 440 Mins)419/8d
Did not bat: Naeem Ahmed 
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Tawfique Khan, 6.3 ov), 2-78 (Tanzim Hasan Sakib, 12.5 ov), 3-104 (Mahmudul Hasan Joy, 15.5 ov), 4-193 (Aminul Islam, 41.4 ov), 5-199 (Nasir Hossain, 42.4 ov), 6-279 (Mahidul Islam Ankon, 72.4 ov), 7-283 (Sunzamul Islam, 73.4 ov), 8-419 (Tanzid Hasan, 102.2 ov)
Abu Jayed21310314.90---03
Tanvir Islam371012833.45---00
Ripon Mondol1103913.54---00
Anamul Haque1124013.63---00
Mohammad Ashraful504108.20---10
Mominul Haque1203202.66---00
Yasir Ali602313.83---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Sat, 25 Feb - day 1 - North Z (BD) 1st innings 288/6 (Naeem Islam 75*, Sunzamul Islam 7*, 88.4 ov)
Sun, 26 Feb - day 2 - East Z (BD) 1st innings 217/2 (Mominul Haque 103*, Jahurul Islam 50*, 60 ov)
Mon, 27 Feb - day 3 - North Z (BD) 2nd innings 138/3 (Aminul Islam 25*, Naeem Islam 20*, 30 ov)
Tue, 28 Feb - day 4 - North Z (BD) 2nd innings 419/8d (103 ov) - end of match
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar
TossEast Zone (Bangladesh), elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Naeem Islam
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 11.00-11.40, Tea 13.40-14.00, Close 16.00
Match days25,26,27,28 February 2023 - day (4-day match)
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsNorth Zone (Bangladesh) 2, East Zone (Bangladesh) 2
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
North Z (BD) Innings
<1 / 3>
Bangladesh Cricket League