(48.3/50 ov)247/6
Prime DSC won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
player of the match
Imtiaz Hossain
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club
Brothers Union INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Mizanur Rahman  b Sharifullah56801034070.00
Junaid Siddique c Shahriar Nafees b Enamul Haque871151605175.65
Farhad Hossain lbw b Sharifullah011000.00
Myshukur Rahaman c & b Arafat Sunny4756851283.92
Alok Kapali (c)c & b Enamul Haque119901122.22
Dhiman Ghosh c Sharifullah b Arafat Sunny1320360065.00
Saddam Hossain c Habibur Rahman b Delwar Hossain14101020140.00
Ruman Ahmed c †Bisht b Arafat Sunny53810166.66
Nasum Ahmed c Habibur Rahman b Arafat Sunny22100100.00
Nihaduzzaman not out 44600100.00
Nayeem Hasan not out 22500100.00
Extras(nb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.92)246/9
Fall of wickets: 1-113 (Mizanur Rahman, 25.4 ov), 2-113 (Farhad Hossain, 25.5 ov), 3-180 (Junaid Siddique, 39.3 ov), 4-195 (Alok Kapali, 41.5 ov), 5-211 (Myshukur Rahaman, 44.6 ov), 6-230 (Saddam Hossain, 47.3 ov), 7-237 (Dhiman Ghosh, 48.2 ov), 8-240 (Nasum Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 9-240 (Ruman Ahmed, 48.6 ov)
Delwar Hossain614016.66186000
Habibur Rahman1003903.90302002
Arafat Sunny1004544.50242000
Farhad Reza503006.00103000
Mohammad Enamul904525.00230220
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club INNINGS (target: 247 runs from 50 overs)
Imtiaz Hossain c Nihaduzzaman b Mohammad Saddam991431929269.23
Abdul Mazid  b Nihaduzzaman45405460112.50
Shahriar Nafees c Ruman Ahmed b Mohammad Saddam1631411051.61
Punit Bisht c sub (Taposh Ghosh) b Nayeem Hasan22213930104.76
Marshall Ayub  b Mohammad Saddam3345501173.33
Farhad Reza (c)not out 1361420216.66
Mohammad Enamul c Nayeem Hasan b Nihaduzzaman22300100.00
Sharifullah not out 2350066.66
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 9)15
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 5.09)247/6
Fall of wickets: 1-87 (Abdul Mazid, 14.6 ov), 2-125 (Shahriar Nafees, 24.6 ov), 3-171 (Punit Bisht, 33.5 ov), 4-229 (Marshall Ayub, 46.2 ov), 5-235 (Imtiaz Hossain, 46.6 ov), 6-238 (Mohammad Enamul, 47.3 ov)
Saddam Hossain9.305535.78295020
Nayeem Hasan1022112.10462010
Nasum Ahmed1004604.59326000
Myshukur Rahaman201105.5061010
Alok Kapali604808.00104110
Farhad Hossain1010010.0010100
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
TossPrime Doleshwar Sporting Club, elected to field first
SeriesDhaka Premier Division Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Imtiaz Hossain
Imtiaz Hossain
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days17 April 2017 - day (50-over match)
Bangladesh Image
Masudur Rahman
Bangladesh Image
Nadir Shah
Reserve Umpire
Bangladesh Image
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Samiur Rahman
PointsPrime Doleshwar Sporting Club 2, Brothers Union 0