Group D, Rawalpindi, Feb 12 2014, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
(20 ov, target 137)134/9
Falcons won by 2 runs
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hammad Ali c †Umar Akmal b Aizaz Cheema021000.00
Yasir Hameed run out (Mohammad Hafeez)2631354083.87
Younis Khan (c)not out 63578841110.53
Riaz Kail run out (Aizaz Cheema)037000.00
Adnan Raees c Imran Ali b Aizaz Cheema26172450152.94
Khalid Usman not out 13102120130.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 3)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.80, 90 Mts)136/4
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Hammad Ali, 0.2 ov), 2-39 (Yasir Hameed, 8.3 ov), 3-41 (Riaz Kail, 9.2 ov), 4-93 (Adnan Raees, 15.4 ov)
Aizaz Cheema401924.75122010
Imran Ali402907.25104010
Wahab Riaz402105.25112010
Mohammad Hafeez411704.25110000
Adnan Rasool3034011.3375100
Saad Nasim1011011.0012000
Lahore Lions INNINGS (target: 137 runs from 20 overs)
Nasir Jamshed c Younis Khan b Khalid Usman2022-4090.91
Ahmed Shehzad c Riaz Kail b Ahmed Jamal1717-30100.00
Mohammad Hafeez (c)c & b Shakeel Ahmed1821-2085.71
Umar Akmal  b Yasir Shah14-0025.00
Agha Salman lbw b Yasir Shah02-000.00
Saad Nasim c Younis Khan b Yasir Shah1317-1076.47
Mohammad Saeed c Yasir Shah b Khalid Usman69-1066.67
Wahab Riaz  b Ahmed Jamal2914-21207.14
Imran Ali not out 1710-30170.00
Adnan Rasool run out (†Hammad Ali)54-00125.00
Aizaz Cheema not out 00-000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 7)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.70)134/9
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Ahmed Shehzad, 5.4 ov), 2-46 (Nasir Jamshed, 7.1 ov), 3-49 (Umar Akmal, 8.1 ov), 4-49 (Agha Salman, 8.3 ov), 5-73 (Mohammad Hafeez, 13.2 ov), 6-75 (Saad Nasim, 14.4 ov), 7-88 (Mohammad Saeed, 16.1 ov), 8-121 (Wahab Riaz, 18.2 ov), 9-132 (Adnan Rasool, 19.5 ov)
Junaid Khan402807.00103020
Ahmed Jamal403228.00135030
Mohammad Naeem201507.5073010
Khalid Usman302127.00102100
Yasir Shah401934.7591000
Shakeel Ahmed311816.0082000
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
TossLahore Lions, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.20, Interval 13.20-13.40, Second Session 13.40-15.00
Match days12 February 2014 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Agha Salman
Agha Salman
Pakistan Image
Kamal Merchant
Pakistan Image
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Javed Ashraf
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Muhammad Javed
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2, Lahore Lions 0