1st Match, Bready, Aug 20 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(7.4/7.4 ov, target 51)52/3
Knights won by 2 runs (D/L method)
North-West Warriors INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Nathan McGuire  b McCarter27-0028.57
William Porterfield  b Tector4235-22120.00
David Rankin lbw b Mulder26-0033.33
Stuart Thompson c Getkate b Pretorius36-0050.00
Andy McBrine (c)c McCollum b McCarter17-0014.28
William Smale c †Wilson b Getkate64-10150.00
Graham Hume not out 4740-32117.50
Ross Allen not out 1215-0080.00
Extras(lb 7, w 10)17
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.60)132/6
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Nathan McGuire, 1.4 ov), 2-14 (David Rankin, 3.1 ov), 3-26 (Stuart Thompson, 4.5 ov), 4-34 (Andy McBrine, 6.5 ov), 5-60 (William Smale, 8.6 ov), 6-80 (William Porterfield, 13.5 ov)
Mark Adair402706.7592100
Graeme McCarter401724.2590000
Jacob Mulder402616.5081030
Ruhan Pretorius403017.50101220
Shane Getkate1014114.0032100
Harry Tector301113.6690010
Northern Knights INNINGS (target: 51 runs from 7.4 overs)
Paul Stirling not out 4124-42170.83
James McCollum c McGuire b Hume13-0033.33
Harry Tector c Allen b Hume28-0025.00
Gary Wilson (c)†c Thompson b McBrine711-1063.63
Ruhan Pretorius not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1)1
TOTAL(7.4 Ov, RR: 6.78)52/3
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (James McCollum, 1.2 ov), 2-25 (Harry Tector, 3.2 ov), 3-51 (Gary Wilson, 6.6 ov)
Nathan McGuire1013013.0012000
Graham Hume301525.0092000
Craig Young2020010.0061200
Andy McBrine10212.0040000
Stuart Thompson0.40101.5030000
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
TossNorthern Knights, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Match days20 August 2020 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
CJ van der Walt
CJ van der Walt
Ross Adair
Ross Adair
William Smale
William Smale
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Graham McCrea
PointsNorthern Knights 4, North-West Warriors 0
  • North West Warriors Innings.
  • PP1: 31/3 (6 Overs, Mandatory)
  • Northern Knights Innings
  • PP1: 49/2 (6 overs, Mandatory)