Matches (12)
BBL (1)
IND v NZ (1)
SA v ENG (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
ZIM v WI (1)
ILT20 (2)
SA Tri-Series (1)
Ranji Trophy (1)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
Fri, 13 Jan
Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

187/6
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

(20 ov, T:188) 114/9

DC won by 73 runs

Sat, 14 Jan
MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

204/5
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

(20 ov, T:205) 155/9

MI Emirates won by 49 runs

Sun, 15 Jan
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

114/9
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

(14.2/20 ov, T:115) 115/4

Giants won by 6 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)

Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

145/5
Desert Vipers Flag

Desert Vipers

(16.4/20 ov, T:146) 148/3

Vipers won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)

Mon, 16 Jan
Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

182/8
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

(19/20 ov, T:183) 183/4

Giants won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Tue, 17 Jan
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

146/7
MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

(17.1/20 ov, T:147) 147/4

MI Emirates won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Wed, 18 Jan
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

133/8
Desert Vipers Flag

Desert Vipers

(15.4/20 ov, T:134) 135/3

Vipers won by 7 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)

Thu, 19 Jan
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

181/6
Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

(14.3/20 ov, T:182) 80

Giants won by 101 runs

Fri, 20 Jan
Desert Vipers Flag

Desert Vipers

219/4
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

(15.1/20 ov, T:220) 108

Vipers won by 111 runs

Sat, 21 Jan
Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

177/4
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

(14.4/20 ov, T:178) 182/3

Warriors won by 7 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

170/7
MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

(20 ov, T:171) 176/5

MI Emirates won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sun, 22 Jan
Desert Vipers Flag

Desert Vipers

195/4
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

(19.3/20 ov, T:196) 196/5

Giants won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

222/3
MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

(20 ov, T:223) 206/5

DC won by 16 runs

Mon, 23 Jan
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

151/7
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

(19.4/20 ov, T:152) 130

Warriors won by 21 runs

Tue, 24 Jan
MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

169/5
Desert Vipers Flag

Desert Vipers

(16.3/20 ov, T:170) 170/3

Vipers won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Wed, 25 Jan
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Thu, 26 Jan
Dubai Capitals Flag

Dubai Capitals

(5/19 ov) 17/4
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

No result

Fri, 27 Jan
Gulf Giants Flag

Gulf Giants

MI Emirates Flag

MI Emirates

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sat, 28 Jan
Sharjah Warriors Flag

Sharjah Warriors

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Flag

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

Match starts in 1 hr 53 mins

Fri, 10 Feb

TBA

TBA

Loser of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Eliminator - Match yet to begin

Sun, 12 Feb

TBA

TBA

Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2 - Match yet to begin