(47.1/50 ov, target 290)292/6
NW Warriors won by 4 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
player of the match
William Porterfield
North West Warriors
Munster Reds INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin c †Doheny b Young053000.00
Peter Moor  b Young01225000.00
Murray Commins  b McBrine799912911079.79
Jack Carty c Hume b Getkate1355570023.63
Tyrone Kane (c)c McGuire b McBrine78688545114.70
Matt Ford not out 53386561139.47
Greg Ford c †Doheny b Young025000.00
Fionn Hand not out 49212453233.33
Extras(b 4, lb 4, w 4, pen 5)17
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.78, 198 Mts)289/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin, 0.5 ov), 2-12 (Peter Moor, 6.2 ov), 3-56 (Jack Carty, 21.1 ov), 4-134 (Murray Commins, 35.6 ov), 5-220 (Tyrone Kane, 43.3 ov), 6-225 (Greg Ford, 44.4 ov)
Craig Young1024834.80394210
Graham Hume1004504.50395120
Andy McBrine1004424.40364100
Shane Getkate1007317.30277310
Varun Chopra302207.3373000
Graham Kennedy704406.28173200
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 290 runs from 50 overs)
William Porterfield c G Ford b Cawley11012317814289.43
Stephen Doheny  b Cawley2834523082.35
Andy McBrine (c)c M Ford b Hand2329395079.31
Kyle Magee lbw b Hand41071040.00
Shane Getkate c Commins b Manley24242831100.00
Graham Kennedy not out 52487770108.33
Nathan McGuire c †Moor b Manley23101731230.00
William McClintock not out 1271011171.42
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 9)16
TOTAL(47.1 Ov, RR: 6.19, 206 Mts)292/6
Fall of wickets: 1-74 (Stephen Doheny, 12.3 ov), 2-110 (Andy McBrine, 21.2 ov), 3-116 (Kyle Magee, 23.3 ov), 4-173 (Shane Getkate, 31.1 ov), 5-228 (William Porterfield, 40.4 ov), 6-272 (Nathan McGuire, 44.6 ov)
Josh Manley905526.11309020
Tyrone Kane8.105706.97236131
Aaron Cawley915526.11306201
Fionn Hand1004824.80397030
Matt Ford915406.00307100
Amish Sidhu211809.0072100
Mardyke, Cork
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Player Of The Match
William Porterfield
William Porterfield
Match days15 June 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Kyle Magee
Kyle Magee
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Philip Thompson
PointsNorth-West Warriors 4, Munster Reds 0