12th Match, Belfast, Jun 30 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
(50 ov, target 310)300/8
Reds won by 9 runs
Player Of The Match
125 (130)
Munster Reds INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Peter Moor (c)c Tector b MR Adair513291038.46
Murray Commins run out (MR Adair/†Rock)12513017413296.15
Jack Carty  b Pretorius971281464275.78
Matt Ford not out 26152611173.33
Fionn Hand  b Georgeson25121822208.33
Seamus Lynch not out 72601350.00
Extras(b 4, lb 7, w 13)24
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.18, 201 Mts)309/4
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Peter Moor, 6.3 ov), 2-247 (Murray Commins, 44.6 ov), 3-247 (Jack Carty, 45.1 ov), 4-285 (Fionn Hand, 48.5 ov)
Mark Adair1006916.90315220
Graeme McCarter1014104.09364000
Ruhan Pretorius803814.75234000
Harry Tector1004504.50333040
Paul Stirling402105.25110100
Ross Adair201909.5052100
Luke Georgeson6065110.8363420
Northern Knights INNINGS (target: 310 runs from 50 overs)
James McCollum c Commins b Cawley1460025.00
Paul Stirling c AR Frost b Cawley20203440100.00
Jeremy Lawlor lbw b Manley2127324077.77
Harry Tector (c)c Ford b M Frost57861003066.27
Luke Georgeson c Carty b Manley128118164113108.47
Ruhan Pretorius lbw b M Frost024000.00
Neil Rock  b Cawley39253641156.00
Mark Adair c M Frost b Manley78140087.50
Ross Adair not out 881700100.00
John Matchett not out 94410225.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 3)10
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.00, 208 Mts)300/8
Did not bat: Graeme McCarter 
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (James McCollum, 1.1 ov), 2-43 (Paul Stirling, 7.5 ov), 3-49 (Jeremy Lawlor, 8.4 ov), 4-182 (Harry Tector, 34.3 ov), 5-183 (Ruhan Pretorius, 34.6 ov), 6-246 (Neil Rock, 43.1 ov), 7-265 (Mark Adair, 46.1 ov), 8-289 (Luke Georgeson, 48.5 ov)
Josh Manley1005135.09358000
Aaron Cawley1006036.00287020
Matt Ford805306.62142101
Fionn Hand605208.6695110
Michael Frost1005225.20313201
Mitchell Thompson602704.50172000
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
TossMunster Reds, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Player Of The Match
Murray Commins
Murray Commins
Series resultLeinster won the 2021 Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Match days30 June 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Alistair Frost
Alistair Frost
Mitchell Thompson
Mitchell Thompson
Ross Adair
Ross Adair
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Philip Thompson
PointsMunster Reds 4, Northern Knights 0