Chattogram, Mar 4 - 6 2007, Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League
(28.3 ov, target 132)354 & 132/6
Chittagong D won by 4 wickets
player of the match
Saju Datta
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Khulna Division289/10(92.5 overs)1st INNINGS
Imrul Kayes85 (111)
Saju Datta4/36(21)
Sabbir Khan3/109(30.5)
Chittagong Division354/10(76.5 overs)1st INNINGS
Khulna Division196/10(69.4 overs)2nd INNINGS
Saju Datta5/58(29.4)
Sabbir Khan2/81(27)
Chittagong Division132/6(28.3 overs)2nd INNINGS
Match details
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
TossKhulna Division, elected to bat first
SeriesIspahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Saju Datta
Saju Datta
Match days4,5,6 March 2007 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Murad Khan
Murad Khan
Bangladesh Image
Anisur Rahman
Bangladesh Image
Mahfuzur Rahman
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsChittagong Division 6, Khulna Division 0