Lincoln, Jan 8 2012, National Provincial A Tournament
(16.3/20 ov)133/3
Otago A won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Central Districts A132/8(20 overs)
Ben Smith45 (42)
Greg Todd21 (29)
Sam Wells3/20(4)
Otago A133/3(16.3 overs)
Greg Todd2/33(4)
Marty Kain1/20(2)
Match details
Lincoln No. 3
TossCentral Districts A, elected to bat first
SeriesNational Provincial A Tournament
Players per side12(11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30
Match days8 January 2012 - day(20-over match)
New Zealand Image
Hiran Perera
New Zealand Image
Phil Agent
PointsOtago A 3, Central Districts A 0