6th Match (D/N), Faisalabad, Oct 15 2019, National T20 Cup
Southern PNJ won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
player of the match
Wahab Riaz
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Fakhar Zaman c †Umar Siddiq b Aamer Yamin88920100.00
Sahibzada Farhan c Mohammad Irfan b Wahab Riaz27192650142.10
Mohammad Rizwan (c)†c Aamer Yamin b Mohammad Irfan45407741112.50
Adil Amin c Shan Masood b Wahab Riaz712131058.33
Iftikhar Ahmed c Shan Masood b Wahab Riaz022000.00
Khushdil Shah not out 56325353175.00
Zohaib Khan not out 7891087.50
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.70)154/5
Fall of wickets: 1-12, 2-42, 3-51, 4-51, 5-134
Aamer Yamin403117.75---10
Mohammad Irfan401914.75---00
Umaid Asif4044011.00---00
Wahab Riaz402837.00---01
Zahid Mahmood403107.75---10
Southern Punjab (Pakistan) INNINGS (target: 155 runs from 20 overs)
Shan Masood (c)lbw b Mohammad Mohsin18183320100.00
Umar Siddiq lbw b Usman Shinwari1560020.00
Sohaib Maqsood lbw b Mohammad Mohsin24213640114.28
Sami Aslam c Junaid Khan b Iftikhar Ahmed3440075.00
Saif Badar not out 49355941140.00
Agha Salman st †Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Mohsin012000.00
Aamer Yamin st †Mohammad Rizwan b Zohaib Khan15102611150.00
Wahab Riaz not out 42172452247.05
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(18.3 Ov, RR: 8.37)155/6
Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-43, 3-46, 4-50, 5-51, 6-106
Junaid Khan403208.00---10
Usman Shinwari3.302717.71---00
Mohammad Ilyas301906.33---00
Mohammad Mohsin403739.25---10
Iftikhar Ahmed201618.00---00
Zohaib Khan2024112.00---10
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa, elected to bat first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Wahab Riaz
Wahab Riaz
Hours of play (local time)start 17.30, First Session 17.30-18.55, Interval 18.55-19.15, Second Session 19.15-17.40
Match days15 October 2019 - daynight(20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Imtiaz Iqbal
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Qaiser Waheed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Arshad
PointsSouthern Punjab (Pakistan) 2, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 0