5th Match, Gros Islet, Nov 2 - 4 2017, WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
(14.5 ov, target 41)357 & 41/3
Guyana won by 7 wickets
player of the match
Windward Islands 1st INNINGS
Devon Smith c Johnson b Paul1439-1035.89
Tyrone Theophile (c)c Rutherford b Shepherd04-000.00
Roland Cato c †Bramble b Paul47-1057.14
Kirk Edwards  b Rutherford2447-1051.06
Kavem Hodge c †Bramble b Permaul4861-5178.68
Jervin Benjamin. c †Bramble b Rutherford2483-2028.91
Shane Shillingford c †Bramble b Rutherford634-0017.64
Audley Alexander c Johnson b Rutherford1219-2063.15
Ray Jordan  b Rutherford48-0050.00
Shermon Lewis lbw b Rutherford03-000.00
Obed McCoy not out 01-000.00
Extras(b 5, lb 8, nb 1, w 3)17
TOTAL(50.5 Ov, RR: 3.00)153
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Tyrone Theophile, 1.4 ov), 2-36 (Devon Smith, 12.2 ov), 3-40 (Roland Cato, 12.4 ov), 4-76 (Kirk Edwards, 21.2 ov), 5-110 (Kavem Hodge, 33.5 ov), 6-132 (Jervin Benjamin., 44.4 ov), 7-133 (Shane Shillingford, 46.1 ov), 8-143 (Ray Jordan, 48.2 ov), 9-145 (Shermon Lewis, 48.5 ov), 10-153 (Audley Alexander, 50.5 ov)
Keon Joseph1022602.60---01
Romario Shepherd1133012.72---10
Keemo Paul1022822.80---00
Sherfane Rutherford10.513262.95---20
Veerasammy Permaul922412.66---00
Guyana 1st INNINGS
Tagenarine Chanderpaul c McCoy b Lewis110-0010.00
Rajendra Chandrika c Jordan b Lewis04-000.00
Chandrapaul Hemraj c †Benjamin b Shillingford5069-5172.46
Leon Johnson (c)c †Benjamin b McCoy719-0036.84
Vishaul Singh c Hodge b Theophile119252-11047.22
Anthony Bramble c Cato b Jordan90168-10053.57
Keemo Paul c McCoy b Theophile314-0021.42
Sherfane Rutherford c †Benjamin b McCoy5159-6486.44
Romario Shepherd lbw b Shillingford716-0043.75
Veerasammy Permaul c †Benjamin b McCoy317-0017.64
Keon Joseph not out 00-000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 8, nb 4, w 10)26
TOTAL(104 Ov, RR: 3.43)357
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Rajendra Chandrika, 0.6 ov), 2-6 (Tagenarine Chanderpaul, 2.5 ov), 3-22 (Leon Johnson, 9.6 ov), 4-88 (Chandrapaul Hemraj, 22.2 ov), 5-263 (Anthony Bramble, 80.4 ov), 6-284 (Keemo Paul, 87.2 ov), 7-301 (Vishaul Singh, 91.5 ov), 8-318 (Romario Shepherd, 96.3 ov), 9-353 (Sherfane Rutherford, 100.3 ov), 10-357 (Veerasammy Permaul, 103.6 ov)
Shermon Lewis2228123.68---10
Obed McCoy1525633.73---53
Ray Jordan1616113.81---00
Shane Shillingford3096722.23---00
Audley Alexander1103202.90---01
Tyrone Theophile1024824.80---00
Windward Islands 2nd INNINGS
Devon Smith c Rutherford b Joseph08-000.00
Tyrone Theophile (c)c Chandrika b Joseph3751-5172.54
Kirk Edwards c Chandrika b Rutherford5480-4067.50
Roland Cato c Johnson b Shepherd1923-1082.60
Kavem Hodge  b Joseph4496-5045.83
Jervin Benjamin. c Singh b Permaul1738-1044.73
Shane Shillingford c †Bramble b Permaul3675-2248.00
Audley Alexander c Chanderpaul b Permaul1114-1078.57
Ray Jordan c Permaul b Rutherford118-20137.50
Shermon Lewis lbw b Permaul01-000.00
Obed McCoy not out 01-000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 6, nb 2, w 4)15
TOTAL(65.3 Ov, RR: 3.72)244
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Devon Smith, 2.2 ov), 2-58 (Tyrone Theophile, 16.6 ov), 3-116 (Kirk Edwards, 26.2 ov), 4-120 (Roland Cato, 27.6 ov), 5-163 (Jervin Benjamin., 39.4 ov), 6-198 (Kavem Hodge, 56.4 ov), 7-211 (Audley Alexander, 59.5 ov), 8-236 (Ray Jordan, 62.6 ov), 9-237 (Shermon Lewis, 63.6 ov), 10-244 (Shane Shillingford, 65.3 ov)
Keon Joseph1645333.31---20
Romario Shepherd1354313.30---20
Chandrapaul Hemraj11000.00---00
Keemo Paul703605.14---00
Veerasammy Permaul20.355342.58---00
Sherfane Rutherford815026.25---02
Guyana 2nd INNINGS (target: 41 runs)
Tagenarine Chanderpaul not out 1144-0025.00
Rajendra Chandrika c Hodge b McCoy79-1077.77
Chandrapaul Hemraj c †Benjamin b Jordan812-1066.66
Leon Johnson (c)c Alexander b Jordan46-1066.66
Vishaul Singh not out 819-1042.10
Extras(nb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(14.5 Ov, RR: 2.76)41/3
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Rajendra Chandrika, 2.5 ov), 2-25 (Chandrapaul Hemraj, 7.4 ov), 3-30 (Leon Johnson, 9.4 ov)
Obed McCoy31812.66---00
Ray Jordan712323.28---10
Roland Cato4.501002.06---11
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
TossGuyana, elected to field first
SeriesWICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Player Of The Match
Sherfane Rutherford
Sherfane Rutherford
Match days2,3,4 November 2017 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Obed McCoy
Obed McCoy
Ray Jordan
Ray Jordan
West Indies Image
Carl Tuckett
West Indies Image
Zahid Bassarath
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Roger Davis
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Patrick Felix
PointsGuyana 22, Windward Islands 4.8
Thu, 02 Nov - day 1 -Guyana 1st innings 117/4 (Vishaul Singh 34*, Anthony Bramble 13*Vishaul Singh 34*, Anthony Bramble 13*, 34.3 ov)
Fri, 03 Nov - day 2 -Windward Is 2nd innings 54/1 (Tyrone Theophile 36*, Kirk Edwards 12*Tyrone Theophile 36*, Kirk Edwards 12*, 15 ov)
Sat, 04 Nov - day 3 -Guyana 2nd innings 41/3 (14.5 ov) - end of match