Kingstown, Jan 9 - 12 2020, West Indies Championship
233 & 269
(88.4 ov, target 269)234 & 269/7
Windward Is won by 3 wickets
player of the match
Shane Shillingford
Windward Islands
Barbados 1st INNINGS
Kraigg Brathwaite (c)c †Stewart b McSween431510012.90
Shayne Moseley c †Stewart b Thomas540450012.50
Shamarh Brooks c †Stewart b Thomas1139500028.20
Jonathan Carter c †Stewart b McSween37140042.85
Justin Greaves c Maloney b Shillingford2071973028.16
Tevyn Walcott c Shillingford b Lewis613210046.15
Kyle Mayers c Thomas b Cottoy1061211806487.60
Ashley Nurse c & b Shillingford42110200.00
Jomel Warrican c Athanaze b Cottoy4982874359.75
Keon Harding c Smith b Cottoy1244321027.27
Chemar Holder not out 35100060.00
Extras(b 3, lb 4, w 3)10
TOTAL(75.5 Ov, RR: 3.07)233
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Shayne Moseley, 10.5 ov), 2-9 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 11.6 ov), 3-17 (Jonathan Carter, 15.2 ov), 4-27 (Shamarh Brooks, 22.4 ov), 5-36 (Tevyn Walcott, 27.3 ov), 6-70 (Justin Greaves, 37.2 ov), 7-74 (Ashley Nurse, 37.4 ov), 8-188 (Jomel Warrican, 61.5 ov), 9-216 (Keon Harding, 73.3 ov), 10-233 (Kyle Mayers, 75.5 ov)
Shermon Lewis1361611.23---00
Preston McSween1754322.52---00
Josh Thomas1523822.53---30
Shane Shillingford2008824.40---00
Keron Cottoy10.504133.78---00
Windward Islands 1st INNINGS
Devon Smith  b Carter331021263032.35
Desron Maloney c Mayers b Nurse30781154038.46
Kavem Hodge (c)lbw b Carter519680026.31
Kirk Edwards c Moseley b Warrican27461073058.69
Alick Athanaze lbw b Warrican942401021.42
Emmanuel Stewart  b Harding501752443228.57
Keron Cottoy lbw b Nurse38921154041.30
Shane Shillingford lbw b Harding12230004.54
Shermon Lewis lbw b Warrican1040740025.00
Preston McSween  b Warrican2990022.22
Josh Thomas not out 001000.00
Extras(b 10, lb 10, nb 6, w 3)29
TOTAL(103.1 Ov, RR: 2.26)234
Fall of wickets: 1-76 (Desron Maloney, 26.6 ov), 2-82 (Devon Smith, 29.5 ov), 3-93 (Kavem Hodge, 33.6 ov), 4-122 (Alick Athanaze, 46.1 ov), 5-129 (Kirk Edwards, 48.4 ov), 6-192 (Keron Cottoy, 76.6 ov), 7-197 (Shane Shillingford, 85.2 ov), 8-232 (Shermon Lewis, 100.3 ov), 9-234 (Preston McSween, 102.6 ov), 10-234 (Emmanuel Stewart, 103.1 ov)
Keon Harding17.146223.61---03
Chemar Holder1243903.25---03
Jomel Warrican27104041.48---00
Kyle Mayers32100.33---00
Jonathan Carter18111620.88---00
Ashley Nurse2365422.34---00
Kraigg Brathwaite32200.66---00
Barbados 2nd INNINGS
Kraigg Brathwaite (c)c Hodge b Shillingford721331876054.13
Shayne Moseley st †Stewart b Shillingford21881112023.86
Shamarh Brooks  b Shillingford1219461063.15
Jonathan Carter c Smith b Shillingford81851044.44
Justin Greaves c †Stewart b McSween3677812046.75
Tevyn Walcott c Lewis b McSween4074831054.05
Kyle Mayers  b Shillingford520320025.00
Ashley Nurse c Edwards b Shillingford23173530135.29
Jomel Warrican c Edwards b Shillingford3142581173.80
Keon Harding c Athanaze b Thomas1730014.28
Chemar Holder not out 1321271161.90
Extras(b 2, nb 3, w 2)7
TOTAL(85.3 Ov, RR: 3.14)269
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Shayne Moseley, 25.6 ov), 2-83 (Shamarh Brooks, 33.3 ov), 3-102 (Jonathan Carter, 39.4 ov), 4-123 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 47.4 ov), 5-181 (Justin Greaves, 64.5 ov), 6-198 (Tevyn Walcott, 70.3 ov), 7-206 (Kyle Mayers, 71.6 ov), 8-231 (Ashley Nurse, 77.1 ov), 9-233 (Keon Harding, 78.2 ov), 10-269 (Jomel Warrican, 85.3 ov)
Shermon Lewis73701.00---00
Preston McSween1755223.05---00
Josh Thomas1425814.14---03
Kavem Hodge1122602.36---00
Shane Shillingford31.3210573.33---00
Keron Cottoy501903.80---00
Windward Islands 2nd INNINGS (target: 269 runs)
Devon Smith c Brathwaite b Harding817300047.05
Desron Maloney c †Walcott b Nurse8319723112042.13
Kavem Hodge (c) b Carter60991207060.60
Kirk Edwards c †Walcott b Warrican35801161043.75
Alick Athanaze  b Brathwaite2864842043.75
Emmanuel Stewart c †Walcott b Warrican3470075.00
Keron Cottoy not out 2858662048.27
Shane Shillingford c Carter b Warrican715230046.66
Shermon Lewis not out 003000.00
Extras(b 9, lb 4, nb 2, w 2)17
TOTAL(88.4 Ov, RR: 3.03)269/7
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Devon Smith, 5.5 ov), 2-128 (Kavem Hodge, 41.3 ov), 3-191 (Desron Maloney, 61.5 ov), 4-216 (Kirk Edwards, 68.6 ov), 5-220 (Emmanuel Stewart, 70.2 ov), 6-245 (Alick Athanaze, 82.1 ov), 7-268 (Shane Shillingford, 87.6 ov)
Chemar Holder822403.00---00
Keon Harding1014514.50---01
Jomel Warrican3196832.19---01
Jonathan Carter1444112.92---00
Ashley Nurse2146513.09---00
Kraigg Brathwaite4.401312.78---00
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Championship
Player Of The Match
Shane Shillingford
Match days9,10,11,12 January 2020 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Desron Maloney
Desron Maloney
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Zahid Bassarath
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Roger Davis
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Reon King
PointsWindward Islands 16.6, Barbados 4.2
Thu, 09 Jan - day 1 -Barbados 1st innings 233/0
Fri, 10 Jan - day 2 -Windward Is 1st innings 230/7 (Emmanuel Stewart 50*, Shermon Lewis 8*, 98 ov)
Sat, 11 Jan - day 3 -Barbados 2nd innings 269/0
Sun, 12 Jan - day 4 -Windward Is 2nd innings 269/7 (88.4 ov) - end of match