Group 2, Leicester, Jul 25 2021, Royal London One-Day Cup
(47.5/50 ov, target 328)329/3
Yorkshire won by 7 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Leicestershire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
George Rhodes  b Waite85420160.00
Rishi Patel c Ballance b Revis2432414075.00
Marcus Harris c Ballance b Waite12713016414297.69
Lewis Hill (c)†c Pillans b Waite108100147120108.00
Arron Lilley c Bess b Waite15111220136.36
Louis Kimber c Tattersall b Waite1681511200.00
Rehan Ahmed not out 710150070.00
Ben Mike lbw b Coad3470075.00
Dieter Klein not out 52310250.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 4, w 5)14
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.54)327/7
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (George Rhodes, 0.5 ov), 2-49 (Rishi Patel, 10.1 ov), 3-261 (Marcus Harris, 42.1 ov), 4-284 (Arron Lilley, 44.6 ov), 5-307 (Lewis Hill, 46.5 ov), 6-314 (Louis Kimber, 48.1 ov), 7-320 (Ben Mike, 49.3 ov)
Matthew Waite805957.37207110
Ben Coad814615.75246010
Matthew Revis603515.83195000
Mathew Pillans804906.12224120
Dom Bess906407.112210000
Jack Shutt402305.75101100
George Hill704606.57143012
Yorkshire INNINGS (target: 328 runs from 50 overs)
Will Fraine c †Hill b Wright45323780140.62
Harry Duke  b Barnes12513017212096.15
Gary Ballance c Rhodes b Klein43404870107.50
George Hill not out 90819882111.11
Jonathan Tattersall not out 661010100.00
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 4, w 12)20
TOTAL(47.5 Ov, RR: 6.87)329/3
Fall of wickets: 1-61 (Will Fraine, 9.2 ov), 2-147 (Gary Ballance, 22.5 ov), 3-319 (Harry Duke, 45.4 ov)
Dieter Klein1006516.50298031
Chris Wright804816.00246001
Ed Barnes6.505317.75189020
Rehan Ahmed1007107.10225110
Arron Lilley301906.3383000
Ben Mike503206.4092000
George Rhodes503707.40103110
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Match days25 July 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Rehan Ahmed
Rehan Ahmed
England Image
Ben Debenham
England Image
Nick Cook
Match Referee
England Image
Dean Headley
PointsYorkshire 2, Leicestershire 0