North Division, Derby, Jul 10 - 12 2012, Second Eleven Championship
Derbyshire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Chesney Hughes c †Dixey b Wells22-----
Matt Lineker retired out 100-----
Wayne Madsen (c)c Robson b Wells51-----
Usman Khawaja c Wells b Collins48-----
Wes Durston c Wells b Collins54-----
Dan Redfern not out 103-----
David Wainwright c Joseph b Wells28-----
Jonathan Clare not out 34-----
Extras(b 2, lb 4, nb 6, w 5)17
TOTAL(115 Ov, RR: 3.97)457/6d
Fall of wickets: 1-42, 2-166, 3-199, 4-284, 5-291, 6-374
Robbie Joseph1966003.15---12
Aatif Ali2119004.28---00
Shiv Thakor1638105.06---01
Tom Wells1626133.81---10
Nathan Hawkes902502.77---20
Luke Thomas301003.33---00
Ben Collins1827324.05---00
Kadeer Ali1124003.63---00
Will Jones201105.50---10
Leicestershire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Will Jones c †Durham b Turner92-----
Kadeer Ali c & b Groenewald18-----
Paul Dixey (c)†c Turner b Clare21-----
Shiv Thakor c †Durham b Turner8-----
Lewis Hill lbw b Palladino16-----
Nathan Hawkes c Redfern b Wainwright57-----
Angus Robson c Khawaja b Wainwright25-----
Luke Thomas c Palladino b Durston1-----
Tom Wells c Lineker b Durston32-----
Robbie Joseph lbw b Wainwright3-----
Ben Collins not out 2-----
Extras(b 5, lb 5, nb 6, w 1)17
TOTAL(73 Ov, RR: 4.00)292
Did not bat: Aatif Ali 
Fall of wickets: 1-26, 2-66, 3-77, 4-124, 5-200, 6-246, 7-254, 8-254, 9-290, 10-292
Tony Palladino1223312.75---00
Tim Groenewald1213913.25---00
Mark Turner1024424.40---02
Jonathan Clare1124313.90---01
David Wainwright1919234.84---10
Wes Durston943123.44---00
County Ground, Derby
TossLeicestershire 2nd XI, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (3-day match)
England Image
Billy Taylor
England Image
Steve Lee
PointsDerbyshire 2nd XI 11, Leicestershire 2nd XI 8
Tue, 10 Jul - day 1 - unknown
Wed, 11 Jul - day 2 - unknown
Thu, 12 Jul - day 3 - Leics 2nd XI 1st innings 292 (73 ov) - end of match