Zone C, Leamington Spa, Jul 18 2007, Second Eleven Trophy
(23.2/50 ov, target 56)58/3
Glam 2nd XI won by 7 wickets (with 160 balls remaining)
Warwickshire 2nd XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Mike Powell c & b Waters1428392050.00
Navdeep Poonia  b Jones0511000.00
Luke Parker (c)c O'Shea b Waters110110010.00
Vaughn van Jaarsveld  b Waters047000.00
James Ord c Cherry b Waters01318000.00
Chris Woakes c †Bragg b Jones98820112.50
Michael Barnes c Fisher b O'Shea61070060.00
Adam Shantry c †Bragg b Jones5651083.33
Lee Daggett c †Bragg b Waters717210041.17
Stuart Hole  b Owen29140022.22
Andrew Miller not out 44410100.00
Extras(nb 2, w 5)7
TOTAL(22.2 Ov, RR: 2.46, 98 Mts)55
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Navdeep Poonia), 2-12 (Luke Parker), 3-18 (Vaughn van Jaarsveld), 4-19 (Mike Powell), 5-28 (Chris Woakes), 6-28 (James Ord), 7-36 (Adam Shantry), 8-47 (Lee Daggett), 9-50 (Stuart Hole), 10-55 (Michael Barnes, 22.2 ov)
Simon Jones1013933.90---21
Huw Waters1031051.00---20
Michael O'Shea1.20211.50---10
Will Owen10414.00---00
Glamorgan 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 56 runs from 50 overs)
Gareth Rees c †Barnes b Hole22218009.09
Rhidian Harries not out 2064873031.25
Michael O'Shea lbw b Shantry1320033.33
Daniel Cherry (c) b Miller1543522034.88
William Bragg not out 1081220125.00
Extras(lb 5, w 5)10
TOTAL(23.2 Ov, RR: 2.48, 87 Mts)58/3
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Gareth Rees), 2-5 (Michael O'Shea), 3-46 (Daniel Cherry)
Adam Shantry7.211712.31---10
Stuart Hole51511.00---00
Lee Daggett31903.00---00
Andrew Miller611011.66---20
Chris Woakes201206.00---20
Leamington Cricket Club Ground, Leamington Spa
TossWarwickshire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match daysday (50-over match)
England Image
Peter Hartley
England Image
Stephen Gale
PointsGlamorgan 2nd XI 2, Warwickshire 2nd XI 0