North Division, Hartlepool, Aug 11 2009, Second Eleven Trophy
Durham 2nd won by 2 runs
Durham 2nd XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kyle Coetzer (c)c Cockbain b Miles1122301050.00
Paul Muchall lbw b Querl0510000.00
Ben Stokes c Bracewell b Querl1438382036.84
Gareth Breese run out (Bracewell)38751064050.67
Will Gidman  b Saffell2656650046.43
Lee Goddard c Cockbain b Bracewell2442602057.14
Mark Wood  b Miles011000.00
Paul Wiseman  b Querl1732321053.13
Chris Rushworth not out 29172031170.59
Luke Evans lbw b Bracewell1560020.00
Ross Kirtley not out 3790042.86
Extras(b 1, lb 9, w 17)27
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.80, 193 Mts)190/9
Fall of wickets: 1-3, 2-20, 3-30, 4-101, 5-117, 6-117, 7-151, 8-155, 9-161
Glenn Querl1012632.60---00
Jonathan Miles1012722.70---20
Andrew Clarke1022402.40---90
Michael Bracewell703825.43---50
Luke Beaven603205.33---10
Ollie Saffell703314.71---00
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers INNINGS (target: 191 runs from 50 overs)
Jackson Thompson c Breese b Rushworth84220200.00
Ian Cockbain  b Rushworth2590040.00
Michael Richardson (c)†run out (Stokes)67971278069.07
Ned Eckersley lbw b Breese4484935052.38
Michael Bracewell c †Goddard b Wiseman819161042.11
Glenn Querl c Coetzer b Wiseman1936282052.78
Daniel Blacktopp c Stokes b Wiseman815320053.33
Andrew Clarke  b Wiseman39140033.33
Jonathan Miles not out 972310128.57
Luke Beaven c †Goddard b Evans4650066.67
Ollie Saffell lbw b Rushworth812141066.67
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(49 Ov, RR: 3.83, 195 Mts)188
Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-12, 3-114, 4-129, 5-136, 6-159, 7-164, 8-164, 9-169, 10-188
Chris Rushworth814435.50---20
Luke Evans913013.33---10
Will Gidman612303.83---20
Paul Muchall302608.67---00
Gareth Breese1012312.30---00
Paul Wiseman1012442.40---00
Ross Kirtley301505.00---00
Hornby Park, Seaton Carew
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match days - day match (50-over match)
England Image
Andy Hicks
England Image
Peter Brown
PointsDurham 2nd XI 2, Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0