Group A (D/N), Port of Spain, Oct 11 2018, Super50 Cup
(43.2/50 ov, target 319)248
Trinidad & T won by 70 runs
Player Of The Match
83 (90)
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Lendl Simmons c Cooper b Charles7575102130100.00
Kyle Hope run out (Charles)11222008.33
Jason Mohammed c Melius b Charles83901506492.22
Denesh Ramdin (c)†c Cooper b Charles5566784183.33
Dwayne Bravo c Melius b Joseph21192802110.52
Kieron Pollard  b Holder30132504230.76
Nicholas Pooran c Holder b Joseph1091410111.11
Sunil Narine run out (sub [J Royal])11500100.00
Rayad Emrit not out 1171510157.14
Khary Pierre  b Holder2450050.00
Ravi Rampaul not out 3460075.00
Extras(lb 3, w 23)26
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.36)318/9
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Kyle Hope, 4.4 ov), 2-122 (Lendl Simmons, 23.1 ov), 3-224 (Jason Mohammed, 39.2 ov), 4-242 (Denesh Ramdin, 41.1 ov), 5-285 (Dwayne Bravo, 45.2 ov), 6-290 (Kieron Pollard, 46.2 ov), 7-298 (Sunil Narine, 46.6 ov), 8-301 (Nicholas Pooran, 47.4 ov), 9-310 (Khary Pierre, 48.5 ov)
Alzarri Joseph1024924.90---10
Ronsford Beaton916507.22---50
Odean Smith1006806.80---30
Chemar Holder1006026.00---60
Bryan Charles1004834.80---00
Cephas Cooper1025025.00---10
West Indies B INNINGS (target: 319 runs from 50 overs)
Kimani Melius c & b Bravo910311090.00
Keagan Simmons lbw b Narine6076968078.94
Kirstan Kallicharan c †Ramdin b Rampaul2760028.57
Tevin Imlach c sub (JL Solozano) b Emrit30303850100.00
Cephas Cooper lbw b Rampaul314300021.42
Leonardo Julien  b Bravo2033442160.60
Odean Smith  b Narine49424662116.66
Alzarri Joseph not out 51354016145.71
Bryan Charles (c)lbw b Narine18150012.50
Ronsford Beaton lbw b Pierre013000.00
Chemar Holder  b Pollard54710125.00
Extras(b 4, lb 5, w 9)18
TOTAL(43.2 Ov, RR: 5.72)248
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Kimani Melius, 7.1 ov), 2-41 (Kirstan Kallicharan, 8.3 ov), 3-98 (Tevin Imlach, 17.4 ov), 4-112 (Keagan Simmons, 22.2 ov), 5-118 (Cephas Cooper, 25.1 ov), 6-182 (Leonardo Julien, 33.5 ov), 7-190 (Odean Smith, 36.2 ov), 8-217 (Bryan Charles, 40.6 ov), 9-236 (Ronsford Beaton, 41.6 ov), 10-248 (Chemar Holder, 43.2 ov)
Ravi Rampaul814325.37---20
Dwayne Bravo805526.87---10
Rayad Emrit703314.71---10
Khary Pierre1026916.90---00
Sunil Narine1023833.80---40
Kieron Pollard0.20113.00---00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossWest Indies B, elected to field first
SeriesSuper50 Cup
Player Of The Match
Jason Mohammed
Jason Mohammed
Match days11 October 2018 - daynight (50-over match)
List A debut
Cephas Cooper
Cephas Cooper
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
West Indies Image
Verdayne Smith
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Lyndon Rajkumar
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Hayden Bruce
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 5, West Indies B 0