Group B (D/N), Port of Spain, Nov 7 2019, Super50 Cup
(42.5/50 ov)239/2
Trinidad & T won by 8 wickets (with 43 balls remaining)
player of the match
Darren Bravo
Trinidad & Tobago
Windward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Desron Maloney c Khan b Mohammed56811005069.13
Devon Smith  b Phillip2426282192.30
Kavem Hodge  b Ottley571051421154.28
Kirk Edwards (c)c Smith b Khan510150050.00
Bhaskar Yadram c Mohammed b Khan4620066.66
Emmanuel Stewart  b Jaggesar3134342291.17
Alick Athanaze c Hope b Smith28233221121.73
Shane Shillingford lbw b Ottley021000.00
Keron Cottoy not out 27151513180.00
Ray Jordan not out 002000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 2, w 2)6
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.76, 189 Mts)238/8
Did not bat: Shermon Lewis 
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Devon Smith, 6.6 ov), 2-108 (Desron Maloney, 27.1 ov), 3-117 (Kirk Edwards, 30.2 ov), 4-123 (Bhaskar Yadram, 32.2 ov), 5-171 (Emmanuel Stewart, 40.6 ov), 6-199 (Kavem Hodge, 45.4 ov), 7-199 (Shane Shillingford, 45.6 ov), 8-226 (Alick Athanaze, 49.2 ov)
Anderson Phillip704216.00---00
Jon-Russ Jaggesar1015615.60---11
Odean Smith503316.60---11
Yannick Ottley1003423.40---00
Imran Khan1012822.80---00
Jason Mohammed804315.37---00
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (target: 239 runs from 50 overs)
Jeremy Solozano not out 1021181619286.44
Tion Webster c †Stewart b Shillingford54510125.00
Kyle Hope c Shillingford b Lewis51291041.66
Darren Bravo not out 1151271465890.55
Extras(lb 1, nb 4, w 7)12
TOTAL(42.5 Ov, RR: 5.57, 161 Mts)239/2
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Tion Webster, 1.3 ov), 2-13 (Kyle Hope, 3.6 ov)
Kavem Hodge1004604.59---00
Shane Shillingford812813.50---00
Shermon Lewis703815.42---40
Ray Jordan403809.50---32
Alick Athanaze1014014.00---01
Keron Cottoy7.505106.51---00
Bhaskar Yadram502304.59---01
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossTrinidad & Tobago, elected to field first
SeriesSuper50 Cup
Player Of The Match
Darren Bravo
Darren Bravo
Match days07 November 2019 - daynight(50-over match)
List A debut
Anderson Phillip
Anderson Phillip
Desron Maloney
Desron Maloney
Ray Jordan
Ray Jordan
West Indies Image
Jonathan Blades
West Indies Image
Leslie Reifer
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Gregory Brathwaite
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Verdayne Smith
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Reon King
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 4, Windward Islands 0