Group B, Surat, Feb 28 2019, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(19.2/20 ov)142/7
Tamil Nadu won by 3 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Vidarbha141/9(20 overs)
Tamil Nadu142/7(19.2 overs)

Updates Only

Match details
Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat
TossTamil Nadu, elected to field first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-14.45, Second Session 15.45- 17.10
Match days28 February 2019 - day (20-over match)
India Image
Nikhil Patwardhan
India Image
Somnath Jha
Match Referee
India Image
Rajiv Seth
PointsTamil Nadu 4, Vidarbha 0