North Zone, Sirsa, Feb 16 2010, Vijay Hazare Trophy
H. Pradesh won by 6 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• Cricinfo staff

Yusuf Pathan stuns Maharashtra with 40-ball ton

A round-up of the action from the sixth day of matches in the 2009-10 Vijay Hazare Trophy

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Jammu & Kashmir255/10(49.5 overs)
Himachal Pradesh256/4(38.1 overs)
Abid Nabi2/75(9.1)
Match details
Shah Satnam Ji Stadium, Cricket Academy, Sirsa
TossHimachal Pradesh, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days16 February 2010 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Neeraj Chauhan
Neeraj Chauhan
India Image
Devinder Sharma
India Image
Rajan Seth
Match Referee
India Image
Sarabjit Singh
PointsHimachal Pradesh 5, Jammu & Kashmir -1