Mon, 17 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

273/5
India Flag

India

(45/50 ov, T:274) 177

West Indies won by 96 runs

Thu, 20 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

192/9
India Flag

India

(33.1/33.1 ov, T:128) 135/4

India won by 8 runs (revised target)

Sun, 23 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

221
India Flag

India

(48.2/50 ov, T:222) 225/6

India won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Wed, 26 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

123
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(9/50 ov, T:124) 25/1

No result

Sun, 30 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

257/6
India Flag

India

(50 ov, T:258) 211/5

West Indies won by 46 runs

Tue, 01 Nov
West Indies Flag

West Indies

306/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(50 ov, T:307) 171/9

West Indies won by 135 runs

Sat, 05 Nov
India Flag

India

274/6
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(44/50 ov, T:275) 202

India won by 72 runs

Mon, 07 Nov
India Flag

India

(44/44 ov) 260/4
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(43/43 ov, T:261) 256/7

India won by 4 runs

Wed, 09 Nov
West Indies Flag

West Indies

251/9
India Flag

India

(49.2/50 ov, T:252) 256/2

India won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri, 11 Nov
India Flag

India

259/5
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(49/50 ov, T:260) 254

India won by 5 runs

Fri, 18 Nov
India Flag

India

272 & 333
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(T:363) 243 & 266

India won by 96 runs

Thu, 01 Dec
India Flag

India

546/9d & 208/7d
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(T:327) 428 & 132/5

Match drawn

Sat, 10 Dec
West Indies Flag

West Indies

443 & 301/3d
India Flag

India

(T:358) 387 & 114

West Indies won by 243 runs