Group C, Leeds, Aug 26 2013, Yorkshire Bank 40
(38.5/40 ov)216/6
Glamorgan won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Yorkshire INNINGS (40 overs maximum)
Jonathan Tattersall  b Hogan022000.00
Dan Hodgson c Cosker b Wagg90981258191.84
Alex Lees run out (Salter)2570040.00
Kane Williamson c Jones b Allenby4569812265.22
Adam Lyth  b Hogan44435732102.33
Jack Leaning not out 24202911120.00
Ollie Robinson not out 43400133.33
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 5.37)215/5
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Jonathan Tattersall, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Alex Lees, 2.1 ov), 3-107 (Kane Williamson, 24.3 ov), 4-162 (Dan Hodgson, 33.5 ov), 5-208 (Adam Lyth, 38.6 ov)
Michael Hogan804325.38264130
Jim Allenby712313.29282010
Simon Jones201407.0062000
Dean Cosker804806.00213200
Andrew Salter803404.25240200
Graham Wagg705117.2993100
Glamorgan INNINGS (target: 216 runs from 40 overs)
Gareth Rees c Robinson b Wardlaw312150025.00
Mark Wallace c Robinson b Ashraf718281038.89
Chris Cooke c Robinson b Leaning84788962107.69
Jim Allenby  b Williamson4044481190.91
Marcus North (c) b Ashraf2538381065.79
Murray Goodwin not out 2224332091.67
Graham Wagg c Wardlaw b Ashraf31171814182.35
Andrew Salter not out 1240050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(38.5 Ov, RR: 5.56)216/6
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Gareth Rees, 4.1 ov), 2-33 (Mark Wallace, 7.1 ov), 3-113 (Jim Allenby, 21.6 ov), 4-160 (Chris Cooke, 30.6 ov), 5-174 (Marcus North, 33.5 ov), 6-210 (Graham Wagg, 37.6 ov)
Iain Wardlaw6.513114.54295020
Moin Ashraf703835.43212100
Ben Coad502104.20151000
Rich Pyrah705107.29141400
Kane Williamson804215.25151100
Ollie Robinson201507.5021000
Jack Leaning301715.67101100
Headingley, Leeds
TossYorkshire, elected to bat first
SeriesYorkshire Bank 40
Hours of play (local time)13.45 start, First Session 13.45-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.50, Second Session 16.50-19.30
Match days26 August 2013 - day match (40-over match)
LIST-A debut
Jonathan Tattersall
Jonathan Tattersall
England Image
Peter Willey
England Image
Trevor Jesty
PointsGlamorgan 2, Yorkshire 0