Cricket NSW Chief Executive David Gilbert has announced the SpeedBlitz Blues team to play the Southern Redbacks in an ING Cup match at Drummoyne Oval on Sunday February 15th, 2004.

Stephen Waugh (Captain)
Matthew Phelps
Mark Waugh
Dominic Thornely
Phil Jaques
Grant Lambert
Nathan Pilon
Matthew Nicholson
Stuart MacGill
Nathan Bracken
Stuart Clark
Aaron O'Brien

12th man to be named on Match Day Play starts at 10:00am