Matches (11)
WI-W v NZ-W (1)
Asia Cup (4)
Irani Trophy (1)
Road Safety (1)
Legends League (1)
CPL (1)
PAK v ENG (1)
IND v SA (1)
Fri, 16 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

70/9

Jamaica Women

(19.5/20 ov, T:71) 65

Barbados Wmn won by 5 runs

Sun, 18 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

124/4

St Lucia Women

(15/15 ov, T:98) 43/7

Barbados Wmn won by 54 runs (D/L method)

Mon, 19 Aug

St Vincent W

81/6
Barbados Wmn Flag

Barbados Wmn

(17.2/20 ov, T:82) 82/6

Barbados Wmn won by 4 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

Wed, 21 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

116/5

Trinidad & Tobago Women

(20 ov, T:117) 86/7

Barbados Wmn won by 30 runs

Thu, 22 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

105/7

Jamaica Women

(16.5/20 ov, T:106) 106/4

Jamaica Wmn won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Thu, 07 Aug

Dominica Women

52
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

(7.4/50 ov, T:53) 54/2

Barbados Wmn won by 8 wickets (with 254 balls remaining)

Sat, 09 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

Trinidad & Tobago Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 10 Aug

Grenada Women

73
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

(19.5/50 ov, T:74) 74/8

Barbados Wmn won by 2 wickets (with 181 balls remaining)

Tue, 12 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

88

Guyana Women

(29.3/50 ov, T:89) 89/7

Guyana Wmn won by 3 wickets (with 123 balls remaining)

Wed, 13 Aug

Trinidad & Tobago Women

183/6
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

(33.4/50 ov, T:184) 107

T & T Women won by 76 runs

Thu, 06 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

172

Jamaica Women

(41.3/50 ov, T:173) 140

Barbados Wmn won by 32 runs

Mon, 10 Aug
Barbados Wmn Flag

Barbados Wmn

212/8

South Win Wm

(50 ov, T:213) 110/9

Barbados Wmn won by 102 runs

Wed, 12 Aug
Barbados Wmn Flag

Barbados Wmn

201

North Win Wm

(12.1/50 ov, T:202) 20

Barbados Wmn won by 181 runs

Fri, 14 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

204/6

Trinidad & Tobago Women

(20/20 ov, T:117) 116/7

Match tied (D/L method)

Sun, 16 Aug
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

242/7

Jamaica Women

(38.5/50 ov, T:243) 118

Barbados Wmn won by 124 runs

Fri, 29 Jul
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

144/4
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(20 ov, T:145) 129/6

Barbados Wmn won by 15 runs

Sun, 31 Jul
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

64
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(8.1/20 ov, T:65) 68/1

AUS Women won by 9 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Aug
India Women Flag

India Women

162/4
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

(20 ov, T:163) 62/8

IND Women won by 100 runs