Matches (18)
IND v ENG (1)
WPL (1)
BPL 2024 (2)
PSL 2024 (1)
NZ v AUS (1)
WCL 2 (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
WI 4-Day (4)
CWC Play-off (3)
Tue, 13 Sep '22
Essex 2nd XI Flag

Essex 2nd XI

197 & 379
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(T:277) 300 & 280/3

Middx 2nd XI won by 7 wickets

Mon, 10 Apr '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

Derbyshire 2nd XI Flag

Derbyshire 2nd XI

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 24 Apr '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

Sussex 2nd XI Flag

Sussex 2nd XI

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 22 May '23
Surrey 2nd XI Flag

Surrey 2nd XI

205/6
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(20 ov, T:206) 180/8

Surr 2nd XI won by 25 runs

Tue, 23 May '23
Sussex 2nd XI Flag

Sussex 2nd XI

324/7
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(15/20 ov, T:325) 130

Sussx 2nd XI won by 194 runs

Thu, 25 May '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

159/4
Hampshire 2nd XI Flag

Hampshire 2nd XI

(19.4/20 ov, T:160) 161/5

Hants 2nd XI won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Fri, 26 May '23
Kent 2nd XI Flag

Kent 2nd XI

153/7
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(20 ov, T:154) 145/6

Kent 2nd XI won by 8 runs

Tue, 30 May '23
Sussex 2nd XI Flag

Sussex 2nd XI

181/7
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(19.1/20 ov, T:182) 185/4

Middx 2nd XI won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Wed, 31 May '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

208/5
Kent 2nd XI Flag

Kent 2nd XI

(20 ov, T:209) 183/7

Middx 2nd XI won by 25 runs

Thu, 01 Jun '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

146/7
Essex 2nd XI Flag

Essex 2nd XI

(11.5/20 ov, T:147) 147/3

Essex 2nd XI won by 7 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)

Mon, 05 Jun '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

101
Surrey 2nd XI Flag

Surrey 2nd XI

(11.4/20 ov, T:102) 102/4

Surr 2nd XI won by 6 wickets (with 50 balls remaining)

Thu, 08 Jun '23
Essex 2nd XI Flag

Essex 2nd XI

217/3
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(20 ov, T:218) 202/7

Essex 2nd XI won by 15 runs

Fri, 09 Jun '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

147
Hampshire 2nd XI Flag

Hampshire 2nd XI

(19/20 ov, T:148) 150/4

Hants 2nd XI won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Mon, 19 Jun '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

448 & 303
Somerset 2nd XI Flag

Somerset 2nd XI

(T:294) 458 & 294/6

Smrst 2nd XI won by 4 wickets

Mon, 26 Jun '23
Essex 2nd XI Flag

Essex 2nd XI

329 & 294/9d
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(T:466) 158 & 426

Essex 2nd XI won by 39 runs

Tue, 04 Jul '23
Surrey 2nd XI Flag

Surrey 2nd XI

331/8d & 358/8d
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

362

Match drawn

Tue, 18 Jul '23
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

528 & 257/9d
Kent 2nd XI Flag

Kent 2nd XI

(T:462) 324 & 282

Middx 2nd XI won by 179 runs

Mon, 11 Sep '23
Essex 2nd XI Flag

Essex 2nd XI

483 & 275
Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

(T:356) 403 & 359/9

Middx 2nd XI won by 1 wicket

Tue, 19 Sep '23
Lancashire 2nd XI Flag

Lancashire 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI Flag

Middlesex 2nd XI

Match abandoned without a ball bowled