Records for Women ODI Matches

Most catches in career
Max Dis Inns
T Chetty (SA-W)2007-2022134131182131515 (4ct 1st)1.389
RJ Rolls (NZ-W)1997-200710410113389444 (4ct 0st)1.316
SJ Taylor (ENG-W)2006-201912611613685514 (4ct 0st)1.172
MR Aguilleira (WI-W)2008-201811210310276264 (4ct 0st)0.99
RH Priest (NZ-W)2007-202087869372215 (4ct 1st)1.081
JC Price (AUS-W)1996-200584849969304 (4ct 0st)1.178
J Smit (ENG-W)1993-200710910611469454 (2ct 2st)1.075
AJ Healy (AUS-W)2010-202294899060304 (3ct 1st)1.011
KJ Martin (NZ-W)2003-2022103647556194 (3ct 1st)1.171
JM Fields (AUS-W)2006-201367607455194 (3ct 1st)1.233
Batool Fatima (PAK-W)2001-201483689751466 (4ct 2st)1.426
AE Jones (ENG-W)2013-202276555844144 (4ct 0st)1.054
Sidra Nawaz (PAK-W)2014-202365645940194 (1ct 3st)0.921
MADD Surangika (SL-W)2006-201997596137244 (3ct 1st)1.033
C Matthews (AUS-W)1984-199547464935144 (4ct 0st)1.065
MV Waldron (IRE-W)2010-202253524933164 (4ct 0st)0.942
PM Weerakkody (SL-W)2011-202356404832165 (3ct 2st)1.2
KV Jain (IND-W)2004-201444425832265 (0ct 5st)1.38
A Jain (IND-W)1993-200565628130515 (3ct 2st)1.306
S Verma (IND-W)2014-202143434928214 (1ct 3st)1.139
S Naik (IND-W)2002-201346446028325 (3ct 2st)1.363
SL Illingworth (NZ-W)1988-199637324726216 (4ct 2st)1.468
ICP Jagersma (NZ-W)1984-19903432332494 (2ct 2st)1.031
M Terblanche (SA-W)1997-200861373322112 (2ct 0st)0.891
EMTP Ekanayake (SL-W)1997-200543433922174 (2ct 2st)0.906
SA Hodges (ENG-W)1973-198226263520154 (3ct 1st)1.346
T Bhatia (IND-W)2018-20221919271893 (2ct 1st)1.421
SA Campbelle (WI-W)2009-202210223251873 (3ct 0st)1.086
SJ Power (WI-W)1993-200534312918114 (2ct 2st)0.935
RM Ghosh (IND-W)2021-20221714201735 (4ct 1st)1.428
LA Coleman (AUS-W)2004-20092424231583 (3ct 0st)0.958
AM Linehan (IRE-W)1989-20086032241593 (3ct 0st)0.75
L Lee (SA-W)2013-202210018181443 (3ct 0st)1
Nigar Sultana (BD-W)2015-20233529231494 (3ct 1st)0.793
EM Ryan (NZ-W)1978-19821515211384 (2ct 2st)1.4
VCE Wattenberg (NL-W)2007-20111916151232 (2ct 0st)0.937
Kycia A Knight (WI-W)2011-20228719171253 (3ct 0st)0.894
S Pillay (SA-W)2004-20051212131125 (5ct 0st)1.083
AA Deshpande (IND-W)2008-201423193011194 (4ct 0st)1.578
Muneeba Ali (PAK-W)2018-2023307131033 (3ct 0st)1.857
L Nye (ENG-W)1988-19922121191094 (3ct 1st)0.904
SW Dawson (IRE-W)1993-20002424151053 (3ct 0st)0.625
Adjust:Most recentPast weekPast MonthPast year4 years10 years25 years
Innings refers to when the player was the designated keeper.
All figures exclude catches not made as a wicketkeeper.
Records includes the following current or recent matches:

Sri Lanka Women v Bangladesh Women at Colombo (SSC), ICC Women's Championship 3rd ODI, May 4, 2023 [Women ODI # 1316]

Sri Lanka Women v Bangladesh Women at Colombo (PSS), ICC Women's Championship 1st ODI, Apr 29, 2023 [Women ODI # 1315]

Thailand Women v Zimbabwe Women at Bangkok, 3rd ODI, Apr 23, 2023 [Women ODI # 1314]